Received Our New Face Mask Protectors | 收到卡通口罩保護袋

Hi Everyone/ 大家好,

It’s been nearly 9 months since we started wearing a mask when we go out and it looks like it will stay like this for some time. We need to change our way of living and also what to pack when we go out each day. Normally when I go out, I will put a mask in a brand new brown paper bag so I went on Aliexpress to buy some cuter alternative. I found some really cute ones and bought 4 to see what the quality is and they finally arrived today.

這九個月以來大家都會常用口罩如看見未來的情景都可能周不時都要有口罩傍身.現在出門口的時候都會放一些新口罩到一個新紙袋裏面非常不環保.所以在網上 Aliexpress 買了四個專門裝口罩的保護袋而今天終於收到.

IMG_3015 1.JPG

IMG_3021.JPG

I bought 4 enough for the family and it was perfect. The quality wasn’t too bad which is pretty amazing. I used the kids masks to try it first and it fits well. The other side I may put 2 adult ones so it will be good when we all go out. Of course I kept the Hello Kitty one and will give out the rest to family. My mum wanted the Anpanman one so that will go to her when I see her on Monday. All up it worked out to be $19AUD including postage which would have cost a lot more if I bought them in Sydney (I haven’t seen them at the shops yet).

買四個的原因是幫屋企人一起買. 我先有一個小朋友的口罩試試看,可以放 2-3個. 另外一邊就是放兩個成人口罩,如果全家人出去就可以好方便. 媽咪比較喜歡麵包超人這個圖案所以星期一就會給她.其他圖案都非常可愛,自己就當然會用 Hello Kitty 這個圖案.四個袋加起來連運費要 $19澳幣.相信如果在澳洲買這些口罩保護袋價錢會非常之貴(現時在店裏還沒有見這類的保護袋)

IMG_3016 2.JPG

IMG_3019 1.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.