Travelgirl Gets Ready For Christmas | Travelgirl 為聖誕做好準備

Hi Everyone/ 大家好,

One more month to Christmas, the Travelgirl’s household started preparing for Santa’s arrival. We bought a new tree so it’s time to put it up today. The kids were super excited by this and can’t wait to put it up and wake up on Christmas day with presents waiting for them. First the hard work for them. I didn’t get a big tree this year as we don’t have a lot of room in our lounge area so this one is perfect size. I took out some of the decorations I bought last year ready for them to be put on.

還有一個月就到聖誕所以我們今天為這個特別節日做好準備. 我今年買了一棵新聖誕樹, 兩個小朋友都很期待可以佈置迎接聖誕老人的樹. 今年的聖誕樹不是太大因為新家的廳沒有那麼多位置所以買一棵中型已經足夠.之後還有一些吊飾可以讓小朋友慢慢掛上樹.

IMG_3063 1.JPG

IMG_3058.JPG

The tree I chose this year had a bit of snow on the branches so it feels like we are in winter although it will be super hot in Sydney when Christmas arrives. Lots to do so the kids started putting it all up. Some of the decorations I bought last year after the season finishes so they were at a very good price. I love bargains! Finally the tree is up, looks pretty good put together by two young kids. We are missing some lights which I have forgotten to buy but should have them by next week. Super excited for the festive season to arrive!

今次這棵聖誕樹揀了有一些雪的效果,雖然在聖誕的時候悉尼會很熱但都配合聖誕冬天的氣氛.上年聖誕之後有很多吊飾都大減價,這個時候我都買了一些為下一年做好準備這樣可以買到靚東西而且價錢平好多.兩個小朋友都好認真佈置這棵樹因為他們希望聖誕老人會送好多禮物比自己(哈哈). 我忘記了買一些聖誕燈所以下個星期會買一些,弄好這棵聖誕樹應該會好靚.

IMG_3059 1.JPG

IMG_3065 1.JPG

IMG_3071.JPG

IMG_3070 1.JPG

IMG_3081 1.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

Sort:  

This season makes me happy for no reason. Beautiful decoration

thanks for coming by. Hope we have a better year next year

!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.