Travelgirl Makes A Cake With Only Two ingrediants | Travelgirl 用兩種材料做蛋糕

Hi Everyone,

That’s correct, you didn’t read wrong. I used only two ingredients to make these yummy cakes below. I was short on time and didn’t have much at home so quickly checked online what I could make in the shortest amount of time. I came across a recipe where you can use ice cream and self raising flour to make cake. Unbelievable right? I had both Ingredient so off to work I go.

冇錯, 你沒有看錯. 我只是用兩樣材料就可以做一個很美味的蛋糕.因為我要跟朋友慶祝生日但沒有時間出外買蛋糕所以在網上找一些容易做蛋糕的食譜. 給我看見一個食譜可以讓我5分鐘完成一個蛋糕.這個蛋糕只要用兩個材料, 就是用雪糕和自發麵粉.

IMG_2578.JPG

I only had Häagen-Dazs ice cream so had to do even though they are expensive a tub. I had to make two cakes so lucky I had two tubs with two different flavours. You need around two cups of ice cream melted and 1 1/4 cup of self raising and just mix everything together. If you do find it a bit dry, just add a bit of milk and that should do the trick but most cases you don’t need the milk. Literally 2 minutes of work.

剛好家裏有兩桶 Häagen-Dazs, 雖然有點貴但沒有其他選擇所以就用這兩個口味.先用兩大杯份量的雪糕,讓雪糕融了之後就放 1 1/4 杯的自發麵粉然後撈埋一齊.如果麵粉覺得有點乾可以加一點點奶但應該都不需要的. 只是用了2分鐘就可以完成第一個步驟.

IMG_2574.JPG

IMG_2575.JPG

Put it in a baking tin and add toppings if you like. The cakes are for adults so I left left it at that. Bake for 30-35 minutes 170 degrees in the oven and it’s done. The whole house smells like ice cream and the cake was a hit considering it was so easy to make!

之後用 170 度放蛋糕在焗爐裏烤 30 至 35分鐘後這個蛋糕就完成.我整間屋好像一間雪糕屋一樣,香噴噴. 這個蛋糕真是非常容易做而去效果和味道真是不錯.

IMG_2618.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

Sort:  

This recipe is really amazing and easy with only 2 ingredients. :-)

!tan - Please help me tip @travelgirl for this ice cream cake.


Congratulations, @andyjim You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @travelgirl.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.301 HIVE

Now.. this is indeed a clever recipe for working people like us, it's of great importance

Wowww.. nice:)