Woolworth Disney Campaign Side Products | Woolworth 超市迪士尼活動的周邊產品

Hi Everyone/ 大家好,

Two weeks ago, I introduced the new Woolworths Ooshies promotion. People are slowly collection the Ooshies and some are also collecting the side items like myself. There are so many items to choose from so there is something for everyone. Remember these are sold for a limited time and the popular items sell and characters sell out fast!

兩星期請跟大家介紹我們澳洲其中一間大型超市 Woolworths 跟迪士尼同 Marvel 合作送 Ooshies 公仔. 好多人都慢慢在這兩個星期儲這些公仔但今天想跟大家介紹今次活動一些周邊產品都值得收藏. 要提一提這些周邊產品也是指定時段才會賣所以有喜歡的動畫人物就要早一些排隊採購.

IMG_1060 1.JPG

The first thing I bought were the giant Ooshies. There were 8 to collect but due to the popularity, I have asked my in laws to get the boy characters and I get the girl characters in case I can’t get everything at once. Luckily they were able to go early in the morning and got what we wanted and I went at lunch which was also lucky because I was told the Little Mermaid and Elsa were the popular ones.

這些周邊產品當中我最想要就是以下這些巨型 Ooshies. 這個系列有八個公仔. 因為有一些比較受歡迎所以我叫我老爺奶奶一早去買四個男公仔人物而我就負責買另外 4 個. 他們一早去買齊公仔而我在吃中午飯的時候買我要的四個公仔. 聽說Elsa和 美人魚是最難找的.

IMG_1348.JPG

IMG_2389 1.JPG

IMG_3530.JPG

IMG_3156 1.JPG

IMG_4128.JPG

I also got some slap bands for the kids. My kids love a stationary store in Australia called Smiggles. Our friends in Sweden also loves the shop when they were visiting so I can say they capture all ages around the world. Every time our kids go into that shop, they would want us to get them a slap band but they are so expensive I can’t justify the price. So I saw these cool Marvel ones thought I’ll surprise them and the price was only $3 each which is more affordable for a kid toy. Out of all my large Ooshies, do you have a favourite one you like?

另外一樣周邊產品要購買就是這些 slap band.我兩個小朋友非常歡一間澳洲品牌的文具店叫 Smiggles. 我們有一個瑞典朋友都很喜歡這間文具店所以可以說什麼年紀的朋友都會喜歡. 每次到這間文具店我兩個小朋友都要我買 slap band 但因為太貴的關係我都不會買. 今次看見一些很酷的圖案而且只是 $3 1個所以覺得玩具來講都比較平所以買給兩個小朋友.其實還有好多周邊產品但買這兩樣已經很足夠. 你們從我買這八個巨型 Ooshies 最喜歡那一個呢?

CC3D34634C604F3A9E69E1288A76701E.JPG

IMG_4636.JPG

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted.

Sort:  

最难两个也是我喜欢的,好可爱

haha 其實全部都好可愛哈哈