变幻莫测的巴黎 / UNPREDICTABLE PARIS # 2

提到巴黎时大多数的人都会有一些刻板的印象。例如那里是个很浪漫的地方所以长大以后一定要跟另外一半去才会幸福美满的。其实这是屁话!但是每年还是会有无数的傻瓜心甘情愿的陷进去这个坑。学会好好的跟自已相处才是生活最重要的课程。

When it comes to Paris, most people have some stereotypes. For example, it is a very romantic place, so when you grow up you have to go with the other half to be happy. Actually, this is bullshit! But every year there will be countless fools willingly fall into this pit. Learning to get along with yourself is the most important lesson in life.


20130308_190139(2).jpg


起初我没想过跟任何人打交道。原因是我太了解法国人的生活习惯了。居然知道又何必强求呢。只想一人过一些平淡的生活。不可测的是原来在地铁上也可以认识新朋友。通常外国人都会以为我是 “X” 国人。当我用 “X” 语来解释我不是 “X” 国人时他们脸上的吃惊表情太可爱了。听得懂 “X” 语言是我的秘密。🤣

At first I didn't think about dealing with anyone. The reason is I know the living habits of French people too well. Unnecessary to force it if already know the reason. I just want to live a dull life by myself. The unpredictable part is that one can meet new people on the subway. Usually, foreigners think I am from country "X." Whenever I use "X" language to explain that I am not from country "X", the surprised expressions on their faces are too cute. Understanding the "X" language is my secret.

和新朋友在巴黎街头无所目的地的逛也很有趣。我能体验到当同性连的感觉。太妙了!真的超越我本来的想象力。

It is also fun to wander aimlessly on the streets of Paris with new friends. I can experience the feeling of being in a same-sex couple relationship. That's wonderful! It really surpasses my original imagination.

Sort:  

I was a Parisian my entire life, until I left for South Africa in 2009. It's great to get lost in Paris, find small streets, café, book shops!

I am in the South of France now, but If I was in Paris I would be your guide for the day!

Thank you so much for your kind offer. True! The labyrinth of Paris is too interesting. South of France is way better, especially during COVID. Take care!