My shampoo bar second attempt / シャンプーバー、二度目の正直なるか

in Hive JP3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Few years ago I tried shampoo bar to reduce the amount of plastic bottles I throw away after I use shampoo inside. It didn't work well at least for me. I felt my hair too greasy. It could be because of my Asian heavy hair type.

Recently a friend of mine said she bought a shampoo bar at a bio store. The talk motivated me to try a shampoo bar again.

I started using the one in the photo since last week on Monday. I feel my hair heavier but it's OK. Seems it's improved in recent years. At least I don't feel like washing my hair again with regular shampoo 😉

Now I don't know what is the right feeling; super right feeling after I wash my hair with regular shampoo or this a bit heavy greasy feeling? Do my hair and head skin adjust to produce less oil? Do my brain get used to the feeling?

Talking about my daughter, I just wash her hair with super little amount of baby wash two times a week. Her hair is fine. I doubt that I myself get used to using strong shampoo everyday over years. My hair and head skin are now fine with every two days shampoo, which I changed after I moved to Germany in 2013.

I'll see how it works and write about my experience time by time. I wish it works and finally I can get rid of the uncomfortable feeling of throwing away shampoo bottles.


数年前にシャンプーバーと呼ばれる石鹸状のシャンプーを試してみました。というのも毎度使い終えるたびにシャンプーのプラスチックのボトルを捨てるのが嫌だったのです。ドイツではハンドソープは日本のようなレフィルを買えるものの、シャンプーやボディーソープでは見かけません。

ただ、、、私の髪に合わなかったのか、まだ製品が出たてで改良が必要だったのか、洗ったあと髪がサラサラにならず重い・・・脂が残ってべっとり重い感じです。結局耐えられずに普通のシャンプーに戻りました。

最近お友達と電話をした時に、彼女がシャンプーバーを買った話になり、私もまた使ってみようと思いました。ビオ屋さんでさっそくひとつ調達して、使い始めて一週間ほど経ちます。今回もまあ、洗い上がりは重めですが、前回のような耐えられない重さではなく、使い続けられています。

それにしても、いろいろ使ってみると、何が正しい洗い上がりなのかわからなくなります。本来は脂を落としまくってさらさらにするのは変なのかもしれません。子どもはドイツ標準で、週にお風呂2回、体や髪は未だ産後直後の助産師さんのアドバイスにしたがって極少量の赤ちゃんウォッシュで洗っています w それでも汚く見えないし、もっときちんと洗ってくださいと言われたこともありません。

私の頭皮や髪が数十年にわたって強いシャンプーに慣れてしまったとしたら、本来の状態に戻るのに軽く数年はかかるのかもしれません。ドイツに移ってから気候の違いもあり、髪を洗うのは2日一度になりました。それでも快適に過ごせるようになったので、シャンプーの変化も時間をかければ気持ちと体が慣れるかな。

シャンプーバーについてはまた折々書きます。お楽しみに!

Sort:  

普通に石鹸で洗って、リンスは酢やクエン酸を使うという人もよくいますね。

明日体洗う石鹸で試してみます。体洗う石鹸で済んだら、安い上にお風呂場のものがひとつ減ってうれしいな・・・あ、でも酢がいりますね。台所の酢を拝借して実験してみます :)

あ、懐かしいですね。そういえば以前シャンプーバーを使っておられましたね。
なるほど、洗い上がりにだいぶ違いがあるのですね。
実は私も冬はシャンプーは2日に1回です。パサパサになっちゃうんです(笑)
そちらでシャンプーやボディーソープのリフィルがないというのは驚きです。

ずいぶんよくなった感じはするものの、普通のシャンプーのさらっさらの洗い上がりになれているとやっぱり違和感を感じます。シャンプー、湿度の多い季節でなければ実は2日に1度くらいでいいのかもしれませんね。
それにしてもレフィルないの意外です。何人かに聞いてみたものの、未だ答えに至らずです。