Small stock food may help you / 小さな作り置きに助けられる

in Hive JP2 years ago

8E6AF60E-E88A-412C-B857-4A7463BE572C_1_102_o.jpeg

Yesterday I made marinated white beans and mushroom, which I wanted to try for long from a cook book.

Not only I liked the taste, but also I was happy that I put one more dish on table without stress.

Recently I had or still have quite a lot of stress. Small stresses piled up time by time. One of them was time constraint that I have to start preparing dinner from 17:30 to be ready for 18:00. Also I have to adjust all the family preferences including what they ate for lunch ...

Sadly I felt like not cooking last week. Usually I like to cook and cooking makes me happy. I opened canned soup two times that I bought as a stock for emergency. I like this organic soup but the fact that I didn't have power to cook made me feel down. Some may say I just use frozen food or processed food but it will be the same or worse.

I thought I must change something. If it's too stressful to have the 17:30-18:00 time constraint, I can prepare some when I have time.

I try to improve the process and will see it works. Good nutrition and easy preparation are my goals for this winter.


昨日は、以前から作ってみたかった「白いんげん豆とマッシュルームのマリネ」を作りました。大好きな料理本のレシピなのですが、サラミをドライトマト、サラダオイルをオリーブオイルに変えて作ってみました。

味が気に入っただけでなく、ストレスなく一品多く食卓に並べることができてうれしかったです。

最近家族の風邪、相方の多忙などもあり、ストレスを抱えて、家の中が険悪な雰囲気になって、今もストレスを抱えています。小さなストレスが少しずつ積み重なっていって、その一つが、18時に間に合うように17時半から夕食の準備を始めなければならないという時間的な制約です。家族の好みに合わせて、昼食に何を食べたかを調整しなければいけないのも結構大変、、、くだらないと思うかもしれませんが私には大問題です。

悲しいことに先週は料理をしたくありませんでした。普段、私は料理をするのが好きで、料理をすると気分があがります。そんなだったので非常用のストックとして買っておいた缶詰のスープを2回ほど開けました。私は有機食材店で買えるこのスープが好きなのですが、料理をするパワーがなかったのもあるのかな、なんだかさらに気分が落ち込みました。冷凍食品や加工食品を使えばいいと言う人もいるかもしれませんが、多分それは解決策にはならないと思います。

何かを変えなければならないと思いました。17:30~18:00という時間的制約がストレスになるのであれば、時間のあるときに少しずつでも用意すればいいと思いました。

ということでプロセスを改善するべく、お昼を作りがてら下準備をしておくなどしています。この冬の目標は「ストレスなくおいしく体にいい食事を用意する」にすることにします :)

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for your support as always, @ecency!

akipponnさんでも料理が億劫になることあるんですね・・(私はいつも億劫です!)
コロナがまだ収束しないこの時期の体調不良は、それだけで大きなストレスになると思います。お大事にしてください。

コメントうれしいです。ありますよー!!自分の食べたいものを好きな量好きな時に作るだけだったら楽しいものの、お腹が減っていないのに家族の好みを考えて料理ってきついですよね😅
お互い元気に年末年始を迎えましょう!こちらは子どもの風ラッシュでお友だち家族みんなひーひー言っています。。