Up & down and place to come back / 帰ってこられる場所

in Hive JPlast year

IMG_0903.png

I have not written on Hive.blog for quite a while.

In the last one and half a month, I have experienced maybe the largest up and down in my life. I had to face to the fact that I hurt my partner for the last five years. He tried to continue seeing me as a good person and fight against a monster inside myself. I was not as kind as he was and tried to ignore my dark side. We talked hours to understand our wishes and desires. Thanks to his kindness and patience, I could learn a lot about myself and human nature. It is a precious gift for the latter half of my life.

During the tough time, last week, quite a lot of my savings kept in FTX. It was shocking but not as much as the personal struggle I had and pain to accept the fact I seriously hurt my partner over last five years.

I accept myself, especially weakness and started taking a step towards improvements.

Then I felt like coming back to Hive.blog. I am lucky to have a place to come back to.


久しぶりにHive.blogに書きます。

この1ヶ月半の間に、私の人生の中でおそらく最大のアップダウンを経験しました。さまざまな感情が自分の中を通って行って、過去5年間の自分の行動を振り返り、パートナーをどれだけ傷つけたかを直視しなければなりませんでした。

そんな中、先週のFTXショックで貯蓄のかなりの部分がFTXに拘束されました。ショックではありますが、パートナーと家族との関係を直視した経験に比べれば大きな痛みではありません。

ようやく自分の現状を受け入れて、改善に向けて一歩を踏み出し始めました。

そしてHive.blogに戻ってきたくなりました。戻ってこられる場所があるというのはなんて幸せなことなのだろうと思います。

Sort:  

おかえりなさい😉
タイムラインにakipponnさんの投稿が並んでうれしいです。

私もなぜか、秋口から急にHIVEに書きたくなって戻ってきました。私にとっても、帰って来られる場所みたいです。

私も久しぶりに Hive JP に投稿したら @go-kyo さんの投稿が並んでいてうれしかったです :)
2017年、2018年くらいにみなさんとわちゃわちゃしていたのが懐かしいですね。もう4、5年前とは!!

@akipponn さんおかえりなさい!
長い人生いろいろあるさ、とつくづく思う私です。
また裁縫とか農園とか、色々投稿待ってます。

@yadamaniart さん、やさしいコメントありがとうございます。
少しずつここに書いて気持ちを整理してやり直していけたらと思っています。

おかえりなさい!色々と大変な時期だったのですね。また投稿楽しみにしています♪

@koto-art さんもありがとうございます。まだまだ大変そうで眠れず起きてHiveのぞいてしまったりしていますが、今後ともよろしくお願いします 😊