I DIY the balcony

in Hive JP4 years ago

The balcony was dirty, so I cleaned it up.
There is a problem with how to put snow shovels and scoops.

0273.jpg

I made a dedicated shelf.

0291.jpg

0298.jpg

The corner of the floor is dirty.

0292.jpg

I laid green artificial flowers there.

0293.jpg

0294.jpg

It has become beautiful.

I bought all the ingredients at the 100 yen shop ;)

What do you think? :)

Japanese

今日はベランダをDIYしてみました。
雪かきやスコップが雑然と置かれていて汚かったので、専用の棚を作りました。

さらに床の隅がコンクリート丸出しで、ちょっと汚かったので、緑の造花を敷き詰めてみました。

全て材料は100円ショップ!
なかなか良い出来?だと自己満足中です(笑)

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます。



I am glad that everyone will smile with my portrait.
私の描く似顔絵で、みんなが笑顔になってくれると嬉しいです^^

portrait is fun ^^

nori-300b.jpg

If you liked my posting please come and see my blog again.Thank you!(^^)
Have an awesome day!!!
HIVE ON!
@skyleap
06-July-2020

Sort:  

very neat!

Thank you! I was able to organize it neatly. I feel good(^^)v

Good job!

Hehe thank you^^

本格的!私のバルコニー見せられません😂

うへへへへ、ありがとうございます!
@akipponnさんは多趣味だから、沢山の物がバルコニーに置いてあるんだろうなぁ~^^