Sort:  

Ebingo are you okay? That intro 😆

Lol...Ih shock you?

E really shock me

Yours should be the 5th on trending page. Hehe

Cool stuff. That intro clip was cool and on point.

I saw Nonso's entry. He made valid points there.

This whole security stuff is something that can't be taken for granted especially now that it takes less than a minute to steal EVERYTHING people have in the portfolio.

I also don't think that we can be too careful when it comes to securing our password. Anything that works is acceptable

Thanks...

I'm trying to give extra effort to my Hive posts.

I'm glad you enjoyed it.

This whole security stuff is something that can't be taken for granted especially now that it takes less than a minute to steal EVERYTHING people have in the portfolio.

This is so true!!

I love your energy in this post. Always beginning the vibes. And thanks for the shout-out, I appreciate it.

P.s the 2-FA authenticator USB is different from a hard wallet. One is used to generate unique codes to access your emails and important account, the other is used to store your crypto

Password hacks

You would be surprised that people use their names and very simple words. I also heard about password predictors. So make it as complex as possible.

About Vpn

Go with vpns with onion routing or just down Tor ( Tor browser has it's risks tho)