MY APPLICATION TO THE NEWBIE HIVE INITIATIVE

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

ebingo.png

Good day, I am @ebingo, I am have been using Hive for about 2 years even though I have had experience using Steemit, I still fall into the class of newbies according to the post

My hive power is currently 351.246 with the addition HP delegated to me y @starstrings01. My reputation is 64 and might be over that soon, but I still want to apply cause I don't think I have gone too far to learn a thing or two.

My content is not streamlined to one area, I am a medical doctor, but I love to sing, write (poem, psychology post science, and music reviews), I also love graphic design particularly vectors, I recently started animating and I look forward to what I might be able to give birth to while multiplying all these skills together.

I want to be shown the communities where my abilities will be appreciated so that I can focus on those communities and grow on Hive.

I also love how Hive gives everyone the chance to discover themselves. I recently found out that my head overheats like a carburetor when I read Leofinance post. I only have Hive to thank for that...Yes, I also took a free course in comedy writing, so if you found that other sentence funny, it was on purpose.

I look forward to favorable considerations...

Signed

@ebingo

20210903_225202.jpg

Sort:  

Hey brother, if you want to apply, there is a method in which you can. Check @newbies-hive post, read the rules, visit SMILE DISCORD SERVER to ask for a badge from @projectmamabg

I just edited the post and added it.

Thank you again brotherly...

Same here I always sit down well to go through leofinance post because reading it will always make my head turn

I thought I was the only one whose "head turns" while going through those leofinance posts.

You are not alone...But small small we'll figure it out

One day I will also be turning heads with my post on leo finance ☺️

Even Ebi that has been on Hive for 2 years is a newbie...God go epp me wey just start yesterday😭

Lol...you go dey alright...

I no be newbie again...

💔 congrats to me

You don enter 65 las las

Congratulations @ebingo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

So na me f*ck up get over 500HP. No wam

Lol.. Should I say sorry or congrats..
I ll just stick with Lol.