My TERRIBLE School Experience

in Speak Peace3 years ago

untitled.gif

My college experience was terrible, the conditions i had to learn under was hell, and most of the lecturers were advocates of the devil in human form! I spend everything I got from parents or my little hustles either on textbooks I didn't need because of how badly they were written or buying practical manuals for practicals we never did! Even the practicals we did do were a joke; 80 persons per group, crowding over 1 lecturer and his archaic machine tool that should be in a museum. I wouldn't wanna go into details about the experiences I had so as not to spoil my mood, but overall, those experiences I believe made me a better person. I became tougher, and more resilient in my quest for success, I found love (though also lost love) along the way, I made friends that have become an indispensable part of my life, I learned to teach myself whatever I wanted to know. No doubt I went through hell, but like a phoenix, I rose from the ashes a king!

Sort:  

Ouch... Sorry love. It's cool you came out of all the struggles and ordeals as a phoenix 😊

Thanks for the kind words dear, I appreciate it☺

Thank you for taking part in this contest.

Did we both go to the same school? Because.......😄😄

😄 Which school please?

Delsu

Ok, mine is Federal Polytechnic Nekede

People who go to halfbaked schools everywhere 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This is a joke... No offense please dear @wolfofnostreet 😂😂😂😂

Congratulations @eil7304! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20