Nigerians Needs to Wake up To Make It Happen cum next year

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Snapchat-293635634.jpg

The population of wise youths are lower than the foolish youths, that's why some politicians can easily penetrate.

After receiving their calls, money and guns which comes once after four years to stampede the truth and democratic process of elections, they will still dump you till the next four years. If you complain after four years, they will still dump you and recruit new ones.

My friend, your life is not worth the ambition of any politician.
Most of them prefer you when you are foolish, when you're ill polished.

Remember you must not play a dirty politics for you to remain relevant in politics,
Which department are you?
Is it the department of ballot snatching?
Is it the department of assassins?
Is it the department of thuggery?

My dear, your relevance only comes after every four or two years...

Be a good follower, everyone must not be a leader. If you're a leader, treat your followers like bank account.
Bargain for effective service delivery and learn to hold your contractors accountable .

we_keep_moving_forward Nigerians. Let's not go back there,it's painful and hurtful

Sort:  

The youths definitely need to see thing from this angle. Thank you for posting in the HiveNaija Community

Deraa, I'm okay to have net you here but, I really need us to know ourselves better outside here. Maybe on WhatsApp... I'm lost since one month now. I lost my most lover human on earth(my first love-my mom).

Can you drop your WhatsApp number?

Are you on discord?
Sorry for the late reply

Yes...

deraaa#4794... message me. I'll drop it to you there.

It's done...

I'm always obedient without being sentimental, tribalistic or ethnical. It's always professor. Peter Obi or nobody else.

Do you want Peter Gregory Obi to be the President of Nigeria?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Obi

That's what I said... I said "YES" to him and "NO" to others.