New on Hive Naija

in Speak Peace4 years ago

20191006_1325431.jpg

hello everyone! glad to be here, please pardon me I flow more in English than in pidgin. I just got to know about this platform by my friends.

well my name na Goodnews but nickname be Geeteeth based on Akwa ibom, Ibiono Ibom local Government. I'm the first child with family of three.

The thing well I like most na dancing, if you sabi any celebration wey dey, abey call 📞📞me cus i dey kampe. the food wey i like na Afang soup,spaghetti,ekpang nkukwu, otoi mboro, cereals, rice&stew, and pepper soup rice. all those food wey I mention I don't joke with it 😎😎😎 cus i like am well well.
I like writing poem, stories both fiction and non fiction etc
I like listening to music
My best color na blue.

E be like say, i dey talk too much, well as time goes you will sabi me well.
I hope to relate well in this community.
thank you and God bless you all
stay safe
much love💙💙💙
byeeee.

Sort:  

you're welcome to the hive naija community Rach. Dont worry it's not compulsory you speak pidgin. Do you okay?

we at hive naija will love to have you join our discord channel. We have so much planned for our community member to help them on their journey here. It isn't an easy feat but if you stay consistent, you will enjoy your time here

link to our discord channel: https://discord.gg/QzXEHt

I will love to join you Guys. Thank you

Welcome. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts

Thankyou sir