My Application to the Newbie Initiative

in Speak Peace3 years ago

khaleesii.png
Hello everyone, my government name is Ophelia Jackson but my nickname is @khaleesii and that is what I answer here. My nickname comes from my favorite series "Game of Thrones" which is an additional fact to know about me.

I joined hive around last year August but left shortly after due to a lack of motivation and depression. I am back now though, here to stay and stronger than ever.

I still do fall under the newbie category with a hive power of 9.859 and a reputation of 49.

I would love to join the newbie initiative because it speaks to me, I think it is a big act that shows kindness and humanity for a group of people to decide to want to help the growth of others. I hope that if I am able to join this initiative I wouldn't only grow but help others to come to attain heights that they never imagined they could.

My content mostly revolves around what I see and hear as I would tag myself an "observer". I have always been one to write based on my experiences, and my feeling which would translate to blogging, financial observations for newbies, family, mental health, weight loss, etc.

As an individual, I always want to learn and grow where ever I am found and I know this space is going to aid in my desires.

I hope that I am considered as it would be a pleasure to be a part of this initiative.

Thank you for experiencing this box of passion.

Sincerely,
@khaleesii

Sort:  

Let me rush and apply

You should.

Congratulations @khaleesii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

It's good you came back stronger and better. The persistent ones still hit the target esp when they accept better ways of attaining the goal. Welcome back and cheers to better days. I am <a week here... hopeful we all will achieve much.

Thank you so much.

You're welcome.

Welcome back...

Thank you

I wish I had this when I first started. It'll help you speed up the learning process x10. Good luck!

Wow an observer is joining the newbies initiative and I'm excited about this program.

We would learn a lot in this program and I wish us the best.

Yeah we would

Hello @khaleesii. It is great to have you join the newbies initiative. Do make sure to be very active in SMILE DISCORD SERVER, where you can easily be updated on live discord meetings and tasks that would be given. STAY SAFE!

Thank you so much.