HI, THIS IS MY INTRODUCTORY POST || GET TO KNOW METAL-JAY

in Speak Peacelast year

IMG-20221114-WA0012.jpg

My name is Joshua Olgounkeji. I come from the western part of Nigeria. I’m an undergraduate studying chemistry at Adekunle Ajasin University Akoko Ondo State Nigeria. Keep reading to know more about me.
I am passionate about people, places and good music and I listen to music based on my mood. I don’t have a favourite list but I listen to all good music. My passion shape my choices of engagement and form who I am. My passion for encountering new people from different cultures and places helps me understand and exchange life and values with them. My interest in adventure and reading of different books contributed immensely to my fluent knowledge of Basic nature language which is love and I love to write as well. I will love to explore more after school.

IMG-20221114-WA0009.jpg

Allow me to introduce my personal business that I do for living.
It is known as "Metal-World" which is my official business brand name.
we specialize in home and kitchen utilities which has over the years earned good reputation for myself and my business. My passion for delivering good job gives me positive vibe towards wanting to learn more.
And also, I admire honest people as I believe that Honesty earns an individual genuine trust.

IMG-20221114-WA0008.jpg

I’m part of a church drama group in (RCCG) known as the Redeemed Christian Church of God, love assembly Lagos.
This church is majorly known as the youth church because of major fun activities that goes on in this gathering.
My drive and passion for impacting lives majorly drove me into this amazing and life impacting group in that church.
Throughout my stay in Lagos before resuming to school, I played a major role in that drama group by challenging even part of my drama crew to get better through the good examples I laid down.

IMG-20221114-WA0010.jpg

However, not everyone will love to follow good things, but it is always said to do your best and leave the rest.
I'm used to bringing drama stories that we can work on and the part I love playing the most is an evangelist role and a positive minded person.
Over the time, the pastor of the fellowship developed interest in the way I act and grew more interest in me learning more about acting which led to my advanced learning about acting in a prestigious drama institute known as "Vine Branch Drama Institute" which is under the church establishment.

IMG-20221114-WA0013.jpg

My passion for sport and meeting new people has led me to many awesome minded individuals at university level and also getting the chance to being my level coach.
Well, I'm not currently the coach anymore but, during my stay as the coach, the footballers under my watch did really well and I'm proud to say that we defeated even the toughest football departments during my tenure.
I actually willingly gave up the post as the coach due to that fact that I got occupied with other real life businesses which never gave me the chance to be part of my departmental football group anymore.
Funny enough, @obaro was my most admired mid-fielder as he creates so many goal scoring chances.
That guy is good in a lot of things.... lol..... he's good at what he does.

IMG_20221114_124142.jpg

It is only appropriate to firstly acknowledge how I came to the knowledge of this beautiful platform. On that note I appreciate @Obaro for bringing me to this wonderful community.
I intend to share with you my adventurous personality and of course my writing vibes especially through the curiosity of my mind to my book😎. I, on the other hand look forward to your support and love. I look forward to a beautiful experience and relationship with you. I remain @metal-jay....

Sort:  

Hey @metal-jay! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

Starting your journey here on Hive can be overwhelming so it's good to do your research and ask around. You can also read: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Some things to remember here on Hive:

  1. Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities. It's best to read the rules and guidelines associated before publishing your blog.
  2. If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here.
  3. Plagiarism and any form of abuse is considered a serious offense.

We wish you all the best in your Hive journey!

Loading...

Welcome on board baba.

Congratulations @metal-jay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive .
Hive is fun place to interact with people and there are so many communities here on Hive. Just explore
Welcome to Hive once again