All I've got is to smile - Happy New month

in Speak Peace4 years ago

My people I dey greet o

1579538899398.jpg

I'm happy, blessed and privileged to see yet another month. God has been faithful. I know say God dey faithful to una too..

1579538900105.jpg

As far as God is alive, blessing me with life, all I do is to appreciate him and smile all the time.

1579538898418.jpg

When I smile I know say my face no go fast wrinkle and I go dey healthy too. So I no get anything to do than to smile as you dey see me so.

1579538897669.jpg

Meanwhile, I'm happy that you too made it to this month...may oluwa be praised...Amen

Help those you can and live a life worthy of emulation.

Happy new month friends
Much love from me to you😘😘😘

Sort:  

Yay! It's the beginning of a brand new month, full of potential & blessings. Have a wonderful one! :) Sending love & pixie dust your way 💜🧚🏼‍♀️

Mmmmmh! Somebody's cupcake,
A warm happy new Month to you too...
Much love

Lol....you say?
Thanks dear