Sort: Β 

Nkem. Are you not in a vigil?

Ahhhh I am suprised lol 🀣 hehehehe you are chatting in vigil lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ thunder fire her phone lol 🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
No way
It hasn't started yet

Hehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣 lol 🀣🀣🀣 pray oh lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Yes..I prayed
We are done now

Ohhhh good job lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ this one is ending 5 am oh lol 🀣🀣🀣

Yesoo
I am up sef

Where Is @hopestylist my dear

Sleeping 😴

Ahhhh look at her spoksmen lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Whatever 😜

Hehehe 🀣🀣🀣🀣 see her please leave my babe for me oh lolz πŸ˜‚

Mtchewww 😏

We haven't started yet

Ahhhhh my gee, come to daddy lol 🀣🀣 or do you want kiss from me, I know you Miss me last week but I am here my love lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hmmmm
Kiss πŸ’‹?
Take time oo

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ you want am or not???
Codedly lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Fear God oo

Ahhhh lol 🀣🀣🀣 I fear am na you make you fear am lol 🀣🀣🀣

I fear am daily

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 Pele preachers lol 🀣🀣