REVIEW: HOW TO SAVE MONEY IN CANADA

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

As a new or prospective immigrant, finding relevant information is imperative to have a decent stay in your new home or country. It puts you in a good position to take advantage of opportunities available in this new place of residence.

There are several materials online about migrating to Canada but very few provide useful and practical information. 'How to Save Money in Canada' solves this problem.

'How to Save Money in Canada' is a detailed and concise book that captures core aspects of living in Canada and provides useful tips on cutting the cost of living in Canada.

For instance, a section of the book talks about transportation and how the structure of many Canadian cities impacts the transportation needs of people living in Canada which is distinct from that of many other countries.

The author proffers practical solutions and suggestions to cutting commuting costs, purchasing a vehicle, insurance, etc. You will find much of such relevant information in this compact book.

I like the easy-to-read nature of the book which makes it suitable for everyone to read and understand. Also, I like that the book is concise and still resourceful.

'How to Save Money in Canada' is a 27-page ebook written by Kenan Alsamman, a regulated Canadian Immigration Consultant and the founder of Iron Ring Immigration Canada, an immigration consulting firm.

Who should read this book?

If you recently got a visa to live in Canada then you should read this book. It offers practical knowledge that will be useful for your day-to-day life when you land in Canada.

The book is also useful to prospective immigrants. I have learnt a lot about living in Canada by reading this book and I am sure I will find things a lot easier when I finally decide to migrate.

Where can you purchase the book?

You can get a copy of the book on the Iron Ring Immigration website and many other useful resources.

hive: @ironringimm

Kenan Alsamman offers consultancy services to prospective immigrants to Canada. If you would like to book a consultation kindly click here and fill the form.

Sort:  

by living in Nigeria?

oh you would be surprised...

I just went through the Google form and I believe that this is a valuable intel. I've been doing my research about emigration and Canada is also on my radar.

I hope to come back to this later and read it in more details. Well Done ✌️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ngwanu, well done! 😅

Dreemy Emmy Kemmy Gumdrops... Clear road oooo 🤣😂😂

untitled.gif

I'm on high speed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😆😆 Or you are just playing with the gear stick? Just watch the road ahead o.

Apart from finding one's way in a foreign country, money should be a priority! This book seems informative. I'm checking it out. Thanks for sharing!

I am glad it was of help to you.

Congratulations @nonsowrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much for reviewing this eBook I wrote. I am glad you found it informative and useful!

There are many money-saving tips in this book that even the average Canadian does not know about. As a newcomer to Canada, it can help you save a lot of money as you may not know where to shop or live.

Good luck on your immigration journey!

Thank you very much for reviewing this eBook I wrote. I am glad you found it informative and useful!

The pleasure is all mine. I found it insightful and it is certainly something I would revisit in the future.

So Canada is taking in Nigerians, or anyone for that matter from any country, right now with all the Lockdowns there?

I believe it, it is 2021 anything is possible. So wild. Your post just took me off guard.

Hope all is well bro!

So Canada is taking in Nigerians, or anyone for that matter from any country, right now with all the Lockdowns there?

I think anyone travelling needs to take the covid test. So I guess it is relatively safe.

Your post just took me off guard.

Lol it's basically a review of a book I read recently and I thought it would be useful for those planning on moving to Canada

Immigrants on their way to Canada will be happy to access this book.

Thank you this piece is helpful....once again thanks boss