Happy Birthday, Mama.

in Speak Peace3 years ago

IMG_20201227_145501.jpg


She is a woman and a mother full of grace
Angels are on assignment on her case
Evidence of God's goodness, all over her you can trace
A mother with a heart of gold
So evident, you don't need to be told
Her youthfulness would blow your mind
Her feet shine with glad tidings
Her smile is infectious - easing every pain
Her goodness moves faster than the train
Her influence falls everywhere like the rain
She's calm, gentle, amazing without a life of strain
Her soft-spoken words appease the hardest of hearts
Her words are seasoned with sweetness and goodness
I am happy to call her mother as she calls me son
Happy Birthday to you, mama
I love you without apology and without reservations, ma.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her. Wishing her age with Grace

Thanks a lot, my friend. I really appreciate this.

Always welcome