Good Memory.

in Speak Peace4 years ago

We part to meet and we meet sometimes to part. How this amazing lady reminds me of my stay at Sango Ota in Ogun State.

She is kind, amazing, loving and always willing to help. She is really softhearted and nice to the core.

Recently connected with her again in a deep and long conversation and a lot of emotions and memories came rushing back. Life is indeed amazing.

IMG-20201017-WA0023.jpg

She is beautiful too. I love the way she smiles and still till today, her smile is still magical coupled with the amazing way she dresses.

IMG-20201017-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20201017-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20201017-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20201017-WA0019.jpg

Take a trip down memory lane and you'd understand life better in retrospective and a whole lot of things would start making sense to you.

When you look back at how life can be, you'd learn how to be tender and kind to most people you come across in this life. I am glad I met her and I am glad we are still friends.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

What a great feeling, connecting with someone after a longtime. There are persons I wish I meet again but luck hasn't brought me to them again. Before I forget, she's beautiful too

The funny thing about life is, you might not meet them when you want to and might meet them when you least expected.
Thank you so much, for this.