Happy Birthday, Oyebola - Fine Wine.

in Speak Peace3 years ago

IMG_20201130_233202.jpg


I waited, oh, I waited for this day
I have a whole lot to say
But in my heart, bestie, for you, I pray
Never to be the devil's prey
And for God's protection and blessings
You have the voice of a lion, you can't be tamed
Your voice rings louder in my ears
With your giggles and soft-spoken words
You have been thrown to the wolves several times
But like a boss, you came back leading the pack
You are sweet, warm, kind, amazing and beautiful
What a joy it is to call you my friend
You are a whole new level of vibes
I love the energy you always bring to the table
You hold the flag of our friendship stable
Our connection is better than any cable
A queen you are, expect gifts in your stable
God will keep you strong and firm, never feeble
I can't hear the critics with their mumbles
The sound of your applause ring so loud
Your smile is infectious with your heart of kindness
Your laughter chases away any form of sadness
I see all around you, beauty, smartness and goodness
My heart prays for you, bestest and cutest
Thank you for bringing sunshine to the world
You are a rare gift and I thank you for giving the world a lift
It's a new dawn, a new year, a new season
Wahala for who no wan keep you as a friend, such treason
It gets better going forward, Oyebola
Keep evolving like a fine wine that you are

Happy Birthday to you, Oyebola. God bless your days.


IMG_20201130_233144.jpg


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.