Just Me.

in Speak Peace4 years ago

pexels-photo-4522973.jpeg
[Source]


How I love the good vibe,
how I love to catch a cruise,
how I love to smile, then laugh so hard,
when I hold my intimate friend - phone.

But I can only watch from afar
and enjoy the moment with my mouth ajar,
I am never in the mood
of allowing people to catch a cruise with me.

I just want to flow like the river,
not having any disturbance,
just keeping my heart,
from the vibes, I fear.

I'm sorry, I can't help it,
it's just my personality,
I don't think I can change it.
Nevertheless, let the vibe continue.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Lolz. Is this poem actually to your love for phone? Actually everyone has that thing that gives them a vibe, and I believe your phone serving as a pen is what gives you vibe

Absolutely...it does. 🥰🥰😘😘😊

Congratulations @olawalium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day