You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #48 - "Food"

in Speak Peace β€’ last year

Ejo lo Fe roo, see mouth like ogunfe Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you too dey get favourite food Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ahhhh Omo you don blow oh Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ for this economy you dey chop boiled plantain and egg Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oga nla

Sort: Β 

I'm telling you brother πŸ˜‚ i can use my last card to buy food lols πŸ˜‚ don't tell me you don't have a favorite food πŸ˜‚

Lol 🀣🀣 I no get oh, anything wey man see apart from shit Lol πŸ˜‚

LoLs πŸ˜‚ this guy
Me can spend my Last money on food o πŸ˜‚

Lol 🀣🀣 he show for your body Na lol 🀣🀣

Food is life hehe πŸ˜…

Lol 🀣🀣 food is everything my brother lol 🀣🀣

I'm telling you

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Shit...haaa!
Fox 🦊

Lol 🀣🀣🀣 must you repeat it??? Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ ahhh oga oh

Na this kind of ur men I dey talk about ☺️
I love the sound of this 😍

Vawulence πŸ˜‚

Aswear lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣 no time oh lol 🀣🀣🀣

How was your day?

Lol longest time babe..
My day is hectic as usual and you.??

Why have you been off?(

My day was stressful o.

Been very busy with some bakings

ohhhhhh so much fun lol and stress

Pele dear 😊

The guy na baller, we mechanics don siddan dey watch am oo

LOL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 heheh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

My dear, this guy hold money πŸ€‘
Plantain and egg πŸ₯šπŸ₯š na food for the rich kids now
Can't remember the last time I cooked it oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Well his name na more money πŸ’°
So money yakpaπŸ˜‚

My dear, this guy hold money πŸ€‘
Plantain and egg πŸ₯šπŸ₯š na food for the rich kids now
Can't remember the last time I cooked it oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Well his name na more money πŸ’°
So money yakpaπŸ˜‚

Lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Wahala look at the soup you cooked does that look like dip soup ???? You better check yourself lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Remove ur eyes from my soup

Look at this one lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£, I will be with you till Jesus come lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£