Sort:  

@sam.hangout I've been so curious thank God you are here

Curious more money 🤑😂

My sister you are still up 😂

Sure bro 👍

Everyone no sleep lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 if you sleep you get forgotten

Go and sleep abeg 😂

Ahhhh I no fit sleep oh lol 🤣🤣🤣 it is dangerous lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hmmmm
Wahala be like wetin again 😂

Are you sure you slept at all? I didn't even know that something like this is happening and I was busy enjoying my precious sleep 😴

Hehe. She’s in a vigil.

Good morning here

AGBA AWO 🙌🙌

Brother you are here

Chiefffff!

Brother man

I'm sure she's 🤣🤣🤣

Don't mind her. Somebody that suppose to be in za oza room

@nkemakonam89 😋😋😋😋

Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Joyyyyyyy
Leave me ooo 😂😂😂

Hello 👋👋

Why won't he be curious lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I was starting to think no hangout this week

Same here but glad we have the party 🎉👏

Hehehehe now we are all here awake lol 🤣🤣@hopestylist an @merit.ahama and @justfavour don sleep lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Same here too

Ahh lolz 😂🤣 sofo lolz 😂🤣 how you take reach here Lol 😂😂😂

Ask google😉

Ahhh he pain am lolz 😂🤣🤣

Na me con be sofo,
O ba fuu ro e

Ahhhh them go soon serve you breakfast lol 🤣

O baa furo tie na

Like say you dey my thoughts. I was already missing your wahala

Ahhhhh see this this old man lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

Hahhahah.. you know wetin ? If you get sister just gimme make I marry because I no want make affected my relationship with u😂

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 you don dey smoke lol 🤣🤣🤣..you get house, land, car, jet, plane, helicopter and oil investment??

I want to be curious like him o.

Hmm
Go ahead 👍

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 I dey here since morning dey wait for am lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha
Mr vawlence
Welcome 🤗

Nkem. Are you not in a vigil?

Ahhhh I am suprised lol 🤣 hehehehe you are chatting in vigil lolz 😂🤣🤣 thunder fire her phone lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂😂
No way
It hasn't started yet

Hehehe 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lol 🤣🤣🤣 pray oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Where Is @hopestylist my dear

Sleeping 😴

Ahhhh look at her spoksmen lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

We haven't started yet

Ahhhhh my gee, come to daddy lol 🤣🤣 or do you want kiss from me, I know you Miss me last week but I am here my love lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hmmmm
Kiss 💋?
Take time oo

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 you want am or not???
Codedly lolz 😂🤣🤣

The curious man.

That is how rich people do.

Hehehe
Rich kids reasoning on point 😜

Halo engineer

Good morning the cryptocurrency man

Nino dapada owo baba Jebu

Show me way let achieve this goals together 😂

Which goal oh

Your WhatsApp status goals.. just hold me along abeg

So sorry for the delay

Finally 😫

Finally my dear 😂

See her smiling from ears to Mouth lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 lazy Nkem lol 🤣🤣🤣

Lazy fox 😂😂

Ahhhh see this one lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I will he awake throughout the night that I can promise you lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣

I trust you
Just reduce my notifications 😃😃🤣🤣

Ahhhh I am just going home 🏘️, I just has bread and tea lol 🤣🤣🤣

Hahaha , you no get red skirt sha o🙄 you go soon collect knock from back

Ahhhh na back you like Lol 😂😂😂..
Gimme for front lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 see you odeshi lol 🤣🤣

Where you come from sef,? You go collect wiping for nyaah now. No worry

Ahhhh see you lolz 😂🤣 see you too big to collect chord lol 🤣

My baby 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Uncle quduus1 have show O💃💃💃, thank God

Ahhhhh no time oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I no dey dull myself, tell me what I missed last week lol 🤣🤣🤣

Nigeria movie talk, I just tire

Ahhh you Sabi lolz 😂🤣🤣 how he con be who won

As he dey always come na

He japa lastweek

Name sake, how far? You don land? Welcome Doo.

I am fine Lol 😂😂😂😂 heheh 😂😂 I be your name same too

Me and you na name sake? Hahaha 😄

Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 yea for inside spirit lol 🤣🤣🤣

Na just your username the give me joy o, anytime I see it dey like cone close

Hahaha 😄. You making me feel special. Thanks darling. Happy Sunday.

Same to you o, you are more than special dear. Hope you brought Sunday rice? 😁

I don land mama, no mind @quduus1 O, you are welcome ma

Ahhhh weytin dey sup na

Hahaha 😄. I know his type nah. Maybe he won become glory. Him like our name oh!

No mind am, na vawulence nigga him be

Hahaha 😄. Happy Sunday sweet heart.

No tell me say my mentor too @quduus1 no show up last week

Ahhhhh I no show up oh lolz I dey break

Oboy, we plenty be that o😂

Ahhhh we plenty lol 🤣🤣🤣

Chai.. it is well

Finally Sam... thanks 👍😊

Hehehehe happiness overload lol 🤣🤣🤣

Yesooo 😂😂
No doubt 👌🧐

Ahhhh i pray you don't sleep oh

Why....I no be you nah.
I love sleep die.. 😂

No mind him, he be like monitoring spirit for night 😁

Asin
I never see his type

Ahhh he show for your body na lol 🤣🤣🤣 u dey big dey fresh lol 🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂😂
Ok oo
If you say so

Nne I biaruole? No o.
Read am and respond only for Igbo oh! Hahaha 😄
Good morning dear. Umuakakwanu?

Hahaha
Ha did mma

There before I wack you cane..

What is odinma

Hahaha 😂😂😂
100 Hbd and I will teach you 😉

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 you can teach your self you aren't the only one on hive lolz 😂🤣..

Tchere go

Ahhhh kileleyi ahhhh Se you dey yne me ni ???

Hahaha 😄. You be Igbo?

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 I be Yoruba Lol 😂😂😂 heheh 😂😂

Yoruba man

Igbo girl lolz 😂🤣

Ahhhhhhh I dey vex Sam ahhhhhhh I dey boil oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You dey boil? I feel bring my native peer make you help soft am through your body? Hahaha 😂

Ahhhhh I want loud and peppersoup lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 hehehehe 🤣🤣🤣 gimme that and I will be okay lol 🤣🤣🤣

Wait for it
Dreamer you are 😂

Lolz 😂🤣🤣🤣 you are a token lolz 😂🤣

Meeee?

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 you are lol 🤣🤣

I was about to send him online slap.

Look at this one Lol hehehehe 🤣🤣 you won slap elder lol 🤣🤣🤣 I no dey here oh lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Tar!!!! Gerratt of here elder indeed o

Ahhhhh so you support make he slap @samostically for posting late???

Why you dey do like this na, abeg o I no dey I. When did I say that? This boy be careful.

Elder you said?
Who be the elder fox 🦊😂

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 na Sam oh lol 🤣

Good for you then

Lolz 😂🤣 why you want to beat me ni??(

🙄🙄🙄

My brother, how far this week party nah? Wetin u go bring come? I don dey hungry since morning.
Hahaha 😄. Make you no carry everything go give Nkemakonam oh. I dey for one corner Sha.

Ahhhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 you too miss me lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣 ahhhh lol 🤣🤣🤣 I came with God lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣...

Welcome back. This one na chop chop matter. Make I dey come? I don wear my party shoe oo! But I never wash my clothe. Hahaha 😄

Ahhhhh you go off am last last lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 hehehehe welcome me back Lol 😂😂

What are you feeling like
Misser 😂😁

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 I feel like Jesus lol 🤣🤣

Hahaha 😂
Abeg no tell quduus1 to come close to me e oo 😂😂
I no get strength to his wahala abeg 😂

You dey shake? No fear. I dey close. Hahaha 😄

E pain you say you no understand wet in dem talk🤣🤣🤣

Lolz 😂🤣 see this old woman lol 🤣🤣🤣

Tarr!! Old woman knack your head there..😒

Haaaa no nack me for head, nack me for mouth lol 🤣🤣

I wish say decency get giphy like what'sapp, e for make sense to give you some expression, cause na only how you go fit see wet in I dey tell you

Lolz 😂🤣🤣 he pain am lol 🤣🤣🤣, se na decency or ecency lol 🤣🤣 breakfast don dey knack your door lol

Gbaaaam.

AGBA AWO 🙌🙌🙌

😉😉😉

AGBA AWO 🙌

Thanks for the mention boss

Boss, you dey so?

Thanks to Oga Sam. Na only God go bless you wey you take remember we wey be Naija pikins. Hahaha 😄
Thanks for the mention. I full grand.

Ahhhh you full ground but I no see you Lol 😂😂

Don't worry. Look round you, you go see me.

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 heheh 😂😂 I no see you oh Lol 😂😂

Thanks for the mention @sam.hangout
, but i waited all noon, evening waiting for it but no notification
Until midnight i was preparing to retire for the day, but nevertheless how's you guys @merit.ahama @quduus1 @nkemakonam89 @hopestylist @moremoney28 @justfavour @glorydee @treasuree and all others are we set?

@otuyanancy come around na

Hi @khingstan aw you dey

Ahh tif lol 🤣🤣

😒🙄 avoid me

Accept me

I mount like Mount Zion oo, welcome to the palace 🪑

Ahhhg og of Mount Zion lol 🤣

Ahhhh my guy I dey here for you like water lool 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Oh gawd 🙄🙄, I'm not tasty
Because who drink your water must salivate after 2 minutes, but welcome to the palace 🪑 Sha

Look at you lolz 😂🤣🤣 we go Rock am this week lol 🤣🤣🤣

Why my name dey number one? 🧐😂
God when o 🤣🤣

Na your name be number one na ahhh
That's a special place for you oo, welcome 🤗🤗

Awww sweet mouth want me make me cry o
Shey them nor dey cut onions around her so? 😂

This one onions dey always pepper your eyes, hope you never dey date suya man🏃🏃

😂😂😂
Better run far, if not your cry nor go finish

But mummy i was only asking a question na 🥺🥺, but wait are you not dating aboki ?🏃🏃😁🏃🏃

Ahhh we saw it lol 🤣🤣🤣 a place for violent women Lol 😂

Confirmento😂😂

Lol 🤣🤣🤣 heheh 😂😂😂

Ahhh lol 🤣🤣 Merit dey smile ahhh run ohhh photo Lol 😂😂😂

And how e take concern you Aproko

Lol 🤣🤣 yea I love you too lol 🤣

@hopestylist come and see us lol 🤣

Welcome to the party 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

We began last night..but it's still on 😜☺️😉

Yeah i saw the mention but i was too tired to vibe, i even see quduus and he small legs dey run up and down 🙄🙄

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
As usual nah
Foxy

Nor go tag am oo, e ear nor dey see hear mention oo🤭🤭

Hahaha 😂😂
Mr vawlence 😂

Ahhhh you don high

They suppose back you bottle 🍾 for mouth

You suppose chop cane

Ahhhh my oga Lol 😂😂

😂😂😂😋😋😋🤣🤣🤣 I no talk anything O @quduus1

Ahhh leave am Na he go soon collect Lol 😂😂😂

Hahaha @quduus1 your leg small?

Omo I just dey see am now sef, he be like say I go upgrade my violence for this side aswear...

He fit reach you self aswear..

Mr violence
I sight you everywhere

Heheh funny you Peele lol 🤣🤣

Ahhhhhh see her rubbing salt on khings wound lol

Mom Wetin you carry come for you pikin na ?

Good morning here brother

Morning boss, you never sleep? 😂😂

Good morning boss, with your presence i know say money kporr ✌️😁😁✌️

Hi @khingstan thanks for the tag I really appreciate

You're most welcome ma, thanks for coming been soooo long i saw you... Like 3 years now if I'm correct 🤔🤔

You are correct 💯
The babe have been hiding

I'm still here with you all

Nice my darling 🥰

For no reason nawa, life of a baller Sha
Lord when 🙏🙏

Hahaha 😂😂
I give you this assignment... follow her up asap...ensure she show up here daily

All correct ma, sergeant K carrying out the order 👮‍♂️👮‍♂️

Ha 3 years😳
😂😂😂😂😂

Yes na😔😔, izi nor me that is counting it

Hello @khingstan we have arrive😉

Rice is loading, just find one location siddan 😇😇

Hurray💃💃

Really...how come I didn't get my own rice ?
Partiality right?

I'm so sorry for the delay, we had some circumstances beyond our control. I'm happy you stopped by this weekend despite the delay, hope you are having fun at the hangout? 😁

No problem sir, Las, Las we still dey here, na the most important thing be that 🥰🤗🤗💕💕💕

It's okay though, we are here feeling the vibe
Was too occupied yesterday but i believe we are in for allot today ❤️✌️❤️

Swears, me self na this afternoon I get notifications. Igwe himself, Weldon sir🙇

We go still do our best Sha, you are most welcome to the party
We ball till morrow ✌️✌️

Naso... Happy Sunday

Wish you all the best, Monday don show again oo

I tell you.. that boring day 😁

Are you sure it's boring or rushy, one tends to easily get confused 😕😕

No question today?

There is go to view original post at the top, it it just right there , we are waiting for your entry 🥰🥰🤗

Hi guys and a happy weekend friends 😍

Happy weekend o boss, welcome,

Same wishes Boss

How is your day going

Very much interesting with some little work to be done, how about you?

Well its moving well.. I have no work thou but I am taking a walk around to see nature hehhe

Ha! I almost concluded that there won't be hangout this week, I was beginning to miss my people, thank you so much for the tag @sam.hangout . Where's my mom @hopestylist , my handbag @cheeamaka, @jmis101 and my boss @ovey10 abeg make una come over here..

Your mom is here son, how are you doing? I've really missed you 🥺. I've just been occupied with so many unplanned things, hope you are doing fine?

I am very fine mom.. I missed you most o.. do and finish that work abeg. Abi make I come help you?

I will soon finish it dear, thank you so much

Ahhhhh
Handbag 😂😂😂😂
I am here oo

Hehehe welcome kindly go and share your thoughts on the topic

Alright
Will check it out.

Anticipating 🥰🥰🤗

Alright.
I hope to.

Heheheh.. happy Sunday 😂🥰🥰🥰

Make I just de smile de go😁

Kikikii.. go and drop your entry

Thanks for the tag @sam.hangout

I couldn't make it to last weeks hangout.. but I hope you guys had fun