You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemport-HiveNaija, Sister account, Contest, End of the Month Meeting.

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Wonderful initiative @deraaa and @hive-naija. I already joined the community and have followed the account now too. Perhaps you might want to tag the dreemer list that Dreem uses for contests to get more exposure to this post and community. As this is a precursor to the next Dreemport challenge month, I would think it is perfectly reasonable. If any dreemer would prefer not to be tagged they can ask to be dropped from the list.

haha I love playing detective, don't I @dreemsteem ? 😂💗😂 This sounds like fun and a lovely entry into #speekpeece. I shall be visiting your leothread posts if you share them in the Dreemport server hehe (because I find threads a bit tricky to navigate so having a link helps immensely).

#speekpeece #hivenaija #dreemport
#dreemer for life

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

Sort:  

@hive-naija! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good Morning Sam. How Do I do that? Sorry. I was supposed to do thread yesterday, but I came home very exhausted without the ability to think...haha. Thank you so much