Happy eid Mubarak to all Muslims all over the world.

in Speak Peace4 years ago

Today marks a worldwide celebration for all Muslims. It really is a joyous moment all around the world and my heart rejoices greatly with you all as you celebrate this Eid-el-Kabir.

To all my Muslim brothers and sisters around the world and most especially my lovely Muslim friends on uptrennd; this is me wishing you a Happy Eid el Kabir.

I am grateful to Allah for giving us all the grace to witness another Eid el Kabir, this won't be the last for anyone Insha Allah. We will witness many many more years to come.

As you celebrate this beautiful occasion, may Allah continue to help guide your affairs, envelope your life with happiness, heart with love and may you witness more of wealth and happiness.

On this Eid-el-Kabir, may the peace of Allah abide with you and bring you more success, wealth and good health. May his favour, glory, grace and mercy never depart from your life, now and forever.

Happy Eid-el-Kabir to you and your family.
​​my was great and I had fun with my Muslim friends,and I would love to share some photos of me and my Muslim friends.Screenshot_20200731223617~2.png

Screenshot_20200731223617~2.png

Screenshot_20200731223646~2.png