You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWSLETTER: THE POLL, RULES & PROMPT UPDATE.

in Speak Peace โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

I say Ya for Peakd anyday anytime.๐Ÿ˜

For leofinance frontend, I thought one can only go through the leofinance community. Or maybe I didnt do some things right? Can that frontend work like the normal peakd or ecency frontend

By the way, cheers to the great Hive Naija community.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช

Sort: ย 

The Leofinance only focuses on financial content. So some unrelated content would not appear. Thank you for your engagement.

Yes, I see that too. I remember tjat I took out time to frantically search for other unrelated posts and it was just futile. Thanks @deraaa.

By the way, its been a while. I just dey smile as I see your name for notifications.๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
We Meuve๐Ÿ˜Ž

untitled.gif