Book Giveaway.

in Speak Peace4 years ago

💫 🖤Giveaway🖤 ⁣💫⁣

Hello Bookstagram 📚✨⁣
I am please to announce I would be giving away a copy of A Broken People's Playlist by Chimeka Garricks (My top favourite Nigerian author).⁣
IMG_20200714_191559_639.jpg
Photo Taken By Me


Wrote a review, of which you can check on my previous posts why you should read this.⁣

⁣⁣I recently purchased a copy and I also got another copy sent to me by the publisher @masobebooks.⁣
I would be giving a copy to an interested reader who will read and review the copy.⁣


To enter the giveaway:⁣⁣⁣
1 Follow @masobebooks and me (favourite_igbo_boy) on instagram.⁣⁣⁣
2 Like this post on instagram.⁣⁣⁣
The remaining rules follows on the instagram post.

Open to Nigerian Residents Only 🇳🇬.⁣
Giveaway closes at 23:59 on 21th Of July.⁣
This giveaway is not affiliated with Instagram.⁣

Goodluck.⁣
⁣⁣

Sort:  

I'm running to instagram.. Ahhh