Hive Open Mic week 47 - Sueños by Diego Torres @adreini

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive this is my first video for Hive Open Mic, I'm happy to present one of the songs that I consider the most beautiful, I consider myself a person who sings to life, I really like happy songs more than melancholic ones but, that's not it means I don't enjoy them. I hope you enjoy this video. Every time I record a video I get very nervous and I usually make weird faces that I don't really realize at the time I shoot.

Hola Hive este es mi primer video para Hive Open Mic, estoy feliz de presentar una de las canciones que considero más bonitas, me considero una persona que le canta a la vida, me gustan mucho las canciones alegres más que las melancólicas pero, eso no significa que no las disfrute. Espero que disfruten de este video. Siempre que grabo un video me pongo muy nerviosa y suelo poner caras raras que la verdad no me doy cuenta en el momento en el que grabo.



I'm dabbling as a freelancer to pay for my surgery, if you want to support me, you are a musician and want a score, I do music transcriptions on Fiverr.

Estoy incursionando como freelancer para pagar mi operación, si quieres apoyarme, eres músico y quieres una partitura, yo realizo transcripciones musicales en Fiverr.


Sort:  

Spanish: Qué placer escuchar tu música. Me gusta mucho. Tus talentos musicales son inmensos y estoy agradecido de escucharte aquí. Bienvenido a la comunidad de Hive Open Mic. Lamento escuchar que tiene una cirugía por delante. Que estés a salvo, fuerte, feliz y bien.

English: What a pleasure hearing your music. I like it a lot. Your musical talents are immense, and I'm grateful to hear you here. Welcome to the Hive Open Mic community. Sorry to hear you have a surgery ahead. May you be safe, strong, happy, and well.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Muchas gracias por tu comentario c: espero en un futuro realizar cosas más elaboradas cuando tenga mis manos ya operadas.


Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Tienes una nueva fan en mi persona ;)
Epsero puedas tener lo suficiente dinero para la cirugía y que salga todo bien !

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo, se que todo saldrá bien :D

I upvoted this post in advance, before I watch the video. Just sorry if I have no big power to do that. I just feeling to welcoming you as newcomer in @Hiveopenmic community. Then After watched the video performing, I'm just in love with your voice. You sound very wonderful. Your deep voice give calamity to the listener. I do really like it. Thanks for joining us and share your great creative job here. 😀🙏

Thank you very much I am really grateful with your words encourages me to continue improving. ^_^