Hive Open Mic week 69 - Duele menos by Kany Garcia (Cover) - @adreini

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Hi Hive friends, for this free theme week, I want to sing this beautiful song, I heard it about 1 month ago and from the first day, I began to learn it. I've always thought that, even if a song was composed by someone else, the moment you perform it, it's somehow yours because you put your own feelings on it.

I was practicing it because there is a complicated high-pitched part, it's not that I do it in the best way, but at least I try. I hope you like it.

Hola amigos de Hive, para esta semana de temática libre, quiero cantar esta hermosa canción, la escuché hace como 1 mes y desde el primer día, me la empecé a aprender. Siempre he pensado que, aunque una canción haya sido compuesta por alguien más, en el momento en el que la interpretas, es de alguna forma tuya porque le pones tus propios sentimientos.

La estuve practicando porque hay un agudo que no llegaba, no es que lo haga de la mejor forma, pero por lo menos lo intento. Espero que les guste.

Duele menos