Hive open mic #126, He will carry you, cover by @aideleijoie

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello my fellow hivers,
For this weeks theme, Trusting the Process. I wish to share my entry. My song is titled, He will carry you.

We all go through many hurdles in life. We face a lot of challenges everyday. These trials, problems, hurdles if we look at it differently they are important, for it is in those trying times that we find our Strengths. We must trust that there is a process that we must go through inorder for us to be successful in every endeavor, on every facets of life. We know that if we put our trust in the Lord, in his divine time and when we are ready all that we asked for will be answered. Let's not be impatient but to just trust in the process.

Lyrics of the song He will carry you
by Scott Wesley Brown

There is no problem too big
God cannot solve it
There is no mountain too tall
God cannot move it
There is no storm too dark
God cannot calm it
There is no sorrow too deep
He cannot soothe it
Oh, if He carried the weight of the world upon His shoulders
I know my brother that He will carry you
Oh, if He carried the weight of the world upon His shoulders
I know my sister that He will carry you

He said, "Come on to me all who are weary
And I will give you rest, rest, rest, rest"
Rest, rest, rest
There is no problem too big
God cannot solve it
There is no mountain too tall
He cannot move it
There is no storm too dark
God cannot calm it
There is no sorrow too deep
He cannot soothe it
Oh, if He carried the weight of the world upon His shoulders
Oh, I know my brother that He will carry you
Oh, if He carried the weight of the world upon His shoulders
Oh, I know my sister that He will carry you
I know my brother and I know my sister that Jesus will carry you

I wish to thank @hiveopenmic for having this wonderful weekly event.

Thank you for loving my rendition and thank you for dropping by.

all my love,
@aideleijoie

Sort:  

You really have a beautiful voice sis. Love the message of this song too. ❤️❤️❤️

awww! thank you so much sis, I greatly appreciated your kind comments. God is always our strength, we just need to trust in him and all will be well. Take care sissy!😉🤗🥰

Your voice is very sweet and powerful , this is a wonderful entry .I wish you the best of success this week.

awww! thank you so much my friend. hearing these words truly made a newbie so very happy. I think this is just my third entry to hive open mic. Thanks again my new friend.😉🤗🥰

You have such a sweet and well-tuned voice. I enjoyed starting the day listening to you. Keep on sharing your talent with us!

Thank you so much for loving my rendition dear. I am touched with your comments. yeàp, I will try to always be a part if this awesome community.

Wow, you have a beautiful voice that has captivated me, I hope to keep listening to you more often. Beautiful lyrics and melody to start this week. I wish you much success and happiness.

oh my, such great comments dear made my heart melt for delight. Thank you so much for your support, I think this is just my third entry to hive open mic. I am glad you liked it.😉😍🥰🤗

WOW, you have a very beautiful and sweet voice, I congratulate you ❤

Thank you for your entry @aideleijoie

This is a very nice song and you sing it very nicely! Congratulations!

Please, don't forget to source properly the lyrics of the song, linking it with the page form where they are taken, thank you!

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

¡¡How beautiful what I just heard and saw!! Very nice and accurate adoration. But the most beautiful is your voice @aideleijoie. 🥰❤️

You sing so beautiful,this is super amazing
Thanks for sharing with us

Congratulations friend @aideleijoie, your voice is lovely!!!

Hello friend, a thousand blessings and what a beautiful song and let's put ourselves in the hands of the creator, he will carry our load and make it lighter, a hug and peace be with you 🤗

Nice voice texture. I'm encouraged by the lyrics.

As always you sang it well!

A beautiful voice!

And the song is great too, thanks for sharing.