Hive Open Mic #76 (Passion) - Casa - Natalia Lafourcade│Cover by @alejandrorigo


Hive Open Mic - #74

"Passion"

CASA♪


Hive Open Mic #76.png

Un gran placer estar nuevamente presente en esta armoniosa comunidad de #HiveOpenMic en #Hive. En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles un cover que he hecho de la canción "Casa", de la cantante mexicana Natalia Lafourcade, muy reconocida por todos los latinos...Aunque también ha dejado su huella en otras latitudes. Este es un tema muy bonito con una hermosa letra la cual habla sobre una casa utilizándola en forma de metáfora para referirse a nuestro propio cuerpo, el cual debemos cuidar como un templo. Pero lo que mas me gusta de esta pieza es su melodía y su armonía, ademas que la voz de Natalia tiene ese toque especial que siempre me ha parecido como de otro planeta. Para esta semana creo que no hago mucho click con la temática "Passion"...Pensaba hacer otra grabacion de piano, esta vez con una pieza clásica de Beethoven; "Fur Elise" (Para Elisa). La cual fue una de las primeras piezas que aprendí cuando estaba aprendiendo a tocar el piano y esto me apasiono muchísimo...Al pasar los años fui abandonándolo poco a poco hasta que deje de tocarlo en definitiva...Y ahora nuevamente quiero retomarlo. Esta la estaré practicando y la subiré la próxima. Mientras tanto, los dejo entonces con este cover de "Casa", canción del año 2005 compuesta por la gran Natalia Lafourcade. Espero que les guste. Saludos y un millón de Bendiciones

A great pleasure to be present again in this harmonious #HiveOpenMic community in #Hive. This time I want to show you a cover that I have done of the song "Casa", by the Mexican singer Natalia Lafourcade, well known by all Latinos...Although it has also left its mark in other latitudes. This is a very beautiful theme with a beautiful letter which talks about a house using it as a metaphor to refer to our own body, which we must take care of as a temple. But what I like the most about this piece is its melody and its harmony, besides that Natalia's voice has that special touch that has always seemed to me like it was from another planet. For this week I don't think I do much click with the theme "Passion"...I was thinking of doing another piano recording, this time with a classic piece by Beethoven; "Fur Elise" (For Elisa). Which was one of the first pieces that I learned when I was learning to play the piano and I was very passionate about this...Over the years I gradually abandoned it until I finally stopped playing it...And now I want to take it up again. I will be practicing this one and upload it next time. Meanwhile, I leave you then with this cover of "Casa", a song from 2005 composed by the great Natalia Lafourcade. Hope you like. Greetings and a million Blessings

Hive Open Mic (1).png

Mi cover

Casa - Natalia Lafourcade

Voy a proteger mi casa
Cuando estoy ahí siento tranquilidad
Y después pondré unas flores
En la mesa
Voy a cocinar un postre
Le pondré manzanas de felicidad
Para que te comas una
Y seas feliz
Todo el día
Y me digas
Que no puedes vivir sin mi
Voy a proteger mi casa
Cuando estoy ahí te puedo consentir
Pongo miel en las historias
Que te cuento
Para que cierres los ojos
Y por fin tu puedas otra vez dormir
Y al otro día me digas
Que bonito
Mi bonita
Señorita
Yo no puedo vivir sin ti
Mi casa de papel
Porque es el corazón
Siento fragilidad
Si no estas
Voy a cocinar un postre
Le pondré manzanas de felicidad
Para que te comas una
Y seas feliz
Todo el día
Y me digas
Que no puedes vivir sin
Mi casa de papel
Porque es el corazón
Siento fragilidad
Si no estas
Mi casa de papel
Porque es el corazón
Siento fragilidad
Si no estas

I will protect my house
When I am there I feel calm
And then I'll put some flowers
In the table
I'm going to cook a dessert
I will put apples of happiness
For you to eat one
And be happy
All day
And tell me
That you can't live without me
I will protect my house
When I'm there I can spoil you
I put honey in the stories
What can I tell you
So that you close your eyes
And finally you can sleep again
And the next day you tell me
How beautiful
My pretty
Miss
I can not live without you
My paper house
Because it is the heart
I feel fragility
If you are not
I'm going to cook a dessert
I will put apples of happiness
For you to eat one
And be happy
All day
And tell me
That you can't live without
My paper house
Because it is the heart
I feel fragility
If you are not
My paper house
Because it is the heart
I feel fragility
If you are not

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

GIF GRACIAS.gif

Hive Open Mic (1).png

thank you hiver's.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.