Hive Open mic week #53 - You're gonna ser me - Me vas a ver cover by @alexiscova

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from #hive and #openmic today I am very happy to be with you once again, but this time trying something new for me.

Hola amigos de #hive y de #openmic el día de hoy estoy muy feliz de estar con ustedes una vez más, pero esta vez intentando algo nuevo para mí.

Today I decided to sing a duet with my girlfriend @gillianscenteno, a song that we both like very much and is called "Me vas a ver" originally performed by Beret.

Hoy decidí cantar a dúo con mi novia @gillianscenteno un tema que nos gusta mucho a los dos y lleva por nombre "Me vas a ver" interpretada originalmente por Beret.

beret.jpg

Fuente

I hope you like it and enjoy it as much as I do.

Espero les guste y lo disfruten tanto como yo.

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

You're gonna see me

You're gonna see me
Laugh, happy, and living well
Singing, dancing, and losing myself
Showing lies about how my life is, forgetting you

You're gonna see me
Holding the hand of I don't know who
Doing what I never wanted to do
Going crazy, breaking into pieces for not understanding

I ask you one day, my life, tell me what you want
You answered, my life, I love you
You lived only to take away what hurts
I lived what I never thought of giving you

Giving too much seemed little
We flee from the world and form another
We stop seeing fears
Just to see us every day

Playing to lie we bet everything
Surrounded by you, I felt so alone
Wanting everything to be normal again
Inadvertently, we went crazy

I thought twice
And I chose you both
Experts in feeling in a life without meaning and without reason

I know it doesn't suit us
Hurt us, no
If the more we fail, the happier we were
What a nice mistake

Because you are going to see me
Laugh, happy, and living well
Singing, dancing, and losing myself
Showing lies about how my life is, forgetting you

You're gonna see me
Holding the hand of I don't know who
Doing what I never wanted to do
Going crazy, breaking into pieces for not understanding

2a1363b291bc05c59718588a76fbac842dda5863_hq.gif

Fuente del separador

Me vas a ver

Me vas a ver
Reírme, feliz, y viviendo bien
Cantando, bailando, y perdiéndome
Mostrando mentiras de cómo es mi vida, olvidándote

Me vas a ver
Cogiendo la mano de no sé quien
Haciendo lo que nunca quise hacer
Volviéndome loco, partiéndome en trozos por no entender

Te pregunto un día, vida mía, dime lo que quieres
Respondiste, vida mía, yo te quiero a ti
Tú vivías solo por quitarme lo que duele
Yo vivía lo que nunca pensé en darte a ti

Dando demasiado, parecía poco
Huimos del mundo y formamos otro
Dejamos de ver a los miedos
Tan solo por vernos cada día a nosotros

Jugando a mentir apostamos todo
Rodeado de ti, me sentí tan solo
Queriendo que todo vuelve a ser normal
Sin querer, nos volvimos locos

Me lo pensé dos veces
Y te elegí las dos
Expertos en sentir en una vida sin sentido y sin razón

Sé que no nos conviene
Hacernos daño, no
Si mientras más fallamos, más felices fuimos
Qué bonito error

Porque me vas a ver
Reírme, feliz, y viviendo bien
Cantando, bailando, y perdiéndome
Mostrando mentiras de cómo es mi vida, olvidándote

Me vas a ver
Cogiendo la mano de no sé quien
Haciendo lo que nunca quise hacer
Volviéndome loco, partiéndome en trozos por no entender

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo que siempre recibo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Polish_20201117_231407484.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @alexiscova! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!