ESP/ENG HIVE OPEN MIC# 72 Enrique Iglesias "Mentiroso" cover by @anny05

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

IMG_20210827_203342.jpg

Buenas noches mi hermosa comunidad, para empezar el fin de semana le traemos música, para el hive Open mic #72 intérprete una canción de el guapo ENRIQUE IGLESIAS "Mentiroso" a que mujer no le gustaría encontrarse en su camino con un mentiroso así, una letra muy romántica, dicen que en la guerra y el amor todo se vale y es precisamente lo que este lindo mentiroso hizo para estar cerca de la mujer a quien ama. Las mentiras por muy ingenuas que sean hacen daño. Espero escuchen mi cover y les gusten, disfrútenlo.

Good evening my beautiful community, to start the weekend we bring you music, for the hive Open mic # 72 interpreter a song by the handsome ENRIQUE IGLESIAS "Liar", what woman would not like to meet on her way with a liar like that, a letter very romantic, they say that in war and love anything goes and that is precisely what this cute liar did to be close to the woman he loves. The lies, however naive they are, hurt. I hope you hear my cover and you like it, enjoy it.

Anny 1.gif



Letra

Yo no soy aquel que tú te imaginabas
Yo no soy aquel que el mundo te ofreció
En el que tú ciegamente confiabas
El hombre de tus sueños, ese no soy yo
Si alguna vez, mirándote a los ojos
Yo te robé un trozo de ilusión
Te juro hoy, no quise hacerte daño
Y si he fallado en algo, te pido perdón
Mentiroso
Porque sé que te he engañado
Para estar aquí a ti lado
Cuántas cosas una vez te prometí
Mentiroso
Pero es que te quiero tanto
Tú no te imaginas cuánto
Y de eso sí que nunca te mentí
Ay, mentiroso
Yo no soy aquel que tú te imaginabas
Yo no soy aquel que el mundo te ofreció
En el que tú ciegamente confiabas
Y el hombre de tus sueños, ese no soy yo
Si alguna vez, mirándote a los ojos
Yo te robé un trozo de ilusión
Te juro hoy, no quise hacerte daño
Y si he fallado en algo, te pido perdón
Mentiroso
Porque sé que te he engañado
Para estar aquí a ti lado
Cuántas cosas una vez te prometí
Mentiroso
Ay, pero es que te quiero tanto
Tú no te imaginas cuánto
Y de eso sí que nunca te mentí
Ay, mentiroso
Ay, mentiroso

Anny 1.gif

English

I am not the one you imagined
I am not the one that the world offered you
The one you blindly trusted
The man of your dreams, that's not me
If ever, looking into your eyes
I stole a piece of illusion from you
I swear to you today, I didn't mean to hurt you
And if I have failed at something, I ask for your forgiveness
Liar
Because I know that I have cheated on you
To be here by your side
How many things did I once promise you
Liar
But I love you so much
You do not imagine how much
And that's why I never lied to you
Oh liar
I am not the one you imagined
I am not the one that the world offered you
The one you blindly trusted
And the man of your dreams, that's not me
If ever, looking into your eyes
I stole a piece of illusion from you
I swear to you today, I didn't mean to hurt you
And if I have failed at something, I ask for your forgiveness
Liar
Because I know that I have cheated on you
To be here by your side
How many things did I once promise you
Liar
Ay, but I love you so much
You do not imagine how much
And that's why I never lied to you
Oh liar
Oh liar


Anny 1.gif


Anny.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @anny05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts.
Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!