HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 73 / I NEED YOU TO SURVIVE BY HEZEKIAH WALKER (COVER)

in Hive Open Mic โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello everyone in this wonderful Family, HIve Open Mic Family. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Am very excited to be in participation this week and to do music here once again.

The theme For this week is "Humour and Love"
And i just want to share a song that talks about how much we need each other and how important we are to each other.
I need you, you need Me
I pray for you, you pray for me
I love you you love me.
I need you to survive.

God bless you all โคโคโค

()

LYRICS
I need you, you need me.
We're all a part of God's body.
Stand with me, agree with me.
We're all a part of God's body.
It is his will that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
I need you, you need me.
We're all a part of God's body.
Stand with me, agree with me.
We're all a part of God's body.
It is his will that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.
I pray for you , you pray for me.
I love you, I need you to survive.
I won't harm you with words from my mouth.
I love you, I need you to survive.
(Repeat 6x)
It is his will, that every need be supplied.
You are important to me, I need you to survive.

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @benii! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
ย 3 years agoย ย 

Oh, you have so sweet voice, wow, I was listening to your intro and already got touched. When your singing started I was blown away with the same sweetness!!! Goosebumps ๐Ÿ˜

Awwwnnnโคโค๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š
Am so touched
Thank you ma

ย 3 years agoย ย 

I AM touched too, listening to you, and seeing you!

I know you participated last week already, but from my part I would like to give you a warm welcome ๐Ÿ’ I hope you will have many beautiful musical moments with the Hive Open Mic community ๐Ÿค—

Am sure i will
Thanks again
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

@mipiano I see you've met Beni...... Her voice has been making me smile for a few years now.

ย 3 years agoย ย 

Ow, how lucky you are!! But, from now, I can have the same smile at my face too, listening to her entries ๐Ÿ˜‡

O wow
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank u stefenovahโคโคโคโคโค

yes i agree with you @benii
in this life we โ€‹โ€‹should support each other. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค—

Yes sir..
We should