You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “When I Sing” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 116

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Hello, Cabe.

It's always a pleasure to watch your presentation.
It's been a while since I last noticed one of your posts so am happy to see this one..

We've really missed you.

This was artistically stunning and
You consistently display excellence in performance.
Good work came..👍👍👍👍

I'm so sorry about your kids, but am rest assured that everything will be fine.

Much Love ❤️

Sort:  

Lots of love, Benita! I've missed you too. I had to limit my time on Hive for a little while, because I was focusing my efforts in some other areas. I published a book, for example. Feels good to have ample opportunities for creative expression, and naturally this path brings me back to Hive Open Mic.

Such great things you have being doing outside the Blockchain..

Greater heights sir

And have a Beautiful month,❤❤❤🌹