Sort:  

lots of awesome musicians here on HIVE :). love #openmic

So true. Isn't it great?

Certainly is!
Humans are starting to get into the groove of the new normal; musicians are starting to come to the studio more. I hope to share some music from this neck of the woods soon and contribute to this growing community.

Right on, yes, I would love to hear what's happening in your musical world.

Muchas gracias por la referencia,apeciado Cabe. Quiera Dios que soplen otros vientos este año.

Thank you Cabe for such a nice comment and for the highlight. 😇 It is always a pleasure to think about the topic, practice and record it, write about it...

The engagement is super important, in the whole platform. New connections and dialogues are making one's life richer, right?

"You come into the world alone. You go out of the world alone. But in between is you and me." —Trampled By Turtles

Oh, this is a meaningful message. I hope I will remember it and quote it if needed. I like it 👌💝

Cheers 👋

Your comments are just so spot-on, and in-touch. Thank you. Means so much to me to see the multiple levels of your participation in this community, seeing the energy you put into your encouraging words. Your presence lifts us up as a whole and for that I am inspired by you, and I'm grateful.

It's my pleasure Cabe 🥰 I could now just get flattered, but it is not the point.

I assume it right now in an objective way, like there is someone who can lift up the spirits, other day it will be other person who got inspired and do the same and so on. Spread the kindness and good energy, so this world can be a little bit better place for everyone.