Sort:  

So many talented Hivers.

You have also highlighted some great newcomers, now I have the same thoughts as you yesterday :)
Also, it is good to see diversity, it shows a more balanced community regarding languages and styles 👌

I find it so interesting that we have such a big population from Venezuela, and now it seems to be a growing group from Nigeria. Love it! Thanks for your acknowledgement.

English


Wow how nice @cabelindsay, it's been such an honour for me, I feel flattered and excited at the same time and I think that's wonderful. Thank you thank you thank you thank you.🙏❤️

When I read that I had to choose a theme I forgot all the themes that exist hahahahaha but I think I have one.... MIRRORS ON EARTH, to horrate the masters who reflect back to us the reality of ourselves here on this plane. A huge hug and my best vibes to all of You!🤗


Español


Guao que bonito @cabelindsay, para mí ha sido todo un honor, me siento alagada y emocionada al mismo tiempo y creo que eso es maravilloso. Gracias gracias gracias.🙏❤️

Cuando leí que tenía que elegir un tema se me olvidaron todos los temas que existen jajajaja pero creo tener uno... ESPEJOS EN LA TIERRA, para horrar a los maestros que nos reflejan la realidad de nosotros mismos aquí en este plano. Un abrazo enorme y mis mejores vibras para todos🤗

Aw, I love the theme you've chosen. It is the perfect opportunity to see reflections in each other, seeking good examples to firm us up and bring peace of mind, connecting with the divine we find. Thank you.

Oh, me encanta el tema que has elegido. Es la oportunidad perfecta para ver reflejos el uno en el otro, buscando buenos ejemplos que nos reafirmen y traigan tranquilidad, conectándonos con lo divino que encontramos. Gracias.

Congratulations @cabelindsay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Niceee🤗❤️