Sort:  

Oh what a treat!!! And I didn't see @peaq until just now! Wow....she's got some pipes!!!

Beautiful and a capella?!! That's when you know you have to have great ability cuz you can't hide at all ..hehehhee

Nicely done @peaq!!!!!

Thank you for your lovely words for me @cabelindsay !!!! I appreciate you always supporting me whenever I come!!!! Hehehe

Totally agree about the a cappella performances - there's no way to hide when it's a raw vocal performance. In fact, that might be a cool community-wide invitation for us all to explore one day. Maybe one week we will do an "A Cappella" theme, inviting us all to bear our naked souls.

OHHHHHHHHHH

LET'S
DO
THIS!!!!!!
Hehehhee good morning @cabelindsay !!!

You see.this @davidbright hahahahaha

Get ready! Lol

I never knew I could do this.. The only problem I will be having is being in front of the camera. I am camera shy... 😂..

what! hahaha light it up! smile! show us what ya got hehehehe

I am all for this 😆

@dreemsteem Thank you so so much for engaging and supporting this lil babygirl 😄.
I am immensely grateful 🌹

Thanks a lot, @cabelindsay for this wonderful encouragement.

I enjoyed watching all the music videos here especially with the nice guitar fingerpicking style I heard from my wonderful friends.

Thanks to y'all for the encouragement. Much love😍

Lots of love right back at you. It's a real treat when a new musician joins us here, sharing gifts, and connecting through the tunes. I'm glad to begin knowing you.

Wow @cabelindsay
Thanks for the love, care and support so far. I am also glad to begin knowing you, my friend.

Much love😍

Another perfect week gone, congratulations to all the participants, especially the highlights of week 83...

Otra semana perfecta que se fue, felicitaciones a todos los participantes, en especial a los destacados de la semana 83...

Felicitaciones a todos los destacados de esta semana y al pilar de la comunidad @danieldedosd2, merecido honor. Amiga @peaq me alegra verte de nuevo en este cuadro al igual que mi dúo favorito @musicandreview y mis amigos jpulido0306 y sus príncipes de Dios y verte por aquí @williepicana, me alegra tu crecimiento. Dios los bendiga a todos, se les aprecia🙏🏻🤗🎶

"Princes of God" - that's right! Nice of you to send your blessings, sister, thank you.

"Príncipes de Dios" - ¡eso es correcto! Es amable de su parte enviar sus bendiciones, hermana, gracias.

Gracias por tan agradable comentario. Bendiciones🙏🏻🤗

Mi dulcísima @cochanet, te celebro y aprecio mucho tu amor hacia mí. Sólo espero, deseo y rezo lo mejor para ti también. Muchas gracias mi amor.

My sweetest @cochanet, I celebrate and highly appreciate you for your love towards me. I only hope, wish, and pray the very best for you too. Thank you so much my love.

Tan linda amiga @peaq de verdad que mi cariño siempre estará presente, porque eres una de esas amigas que aunque no conozca personalmente, aprecio como si la viera todo los días, de verdad que estar en esta casa de Hive, me ha abierto a la recepción de nuevas, lindas y cálidas amistades. Y amén a todas tus bendiciones, Dios te la multiplique 7 veces por 10. 🙏🏻🤗🌹

Such a beautiful friend @peaq really that my love will always be present, because you are one of those friends that although I do not know personally, I appreciate as if I saw her every day, really that being in this house in Hive, has opened me to the reception of new, beautiful and warm friends. And amen to all your blessings, God multiply it 7 times 10. 🙏🏻🤗🌹

Y amén a todas tus bendiciones, Dios te la multiplique 7 veces por 10. 🙏🏻🤗🌹

Estoy más bendecido por haberte conocido mi amor.

Saludo apreciada amiga. Gracias por mencionarme y recordarme siempre como lo haces siempre. BENDICIONES.

Saludos recibidos y retornados con un abrazo lleno de abundantes bendiciones para usted y su bella familia. 🙏🏻🤗🎶

Saludo apreciada amiga. Gracias por mencionarme y recordarme como lo haces siempre. BENDICIONES.

Muchas gracias, @cabelindsay por el apoyo a esta comunidad tan hermosa. Tu actitud es alentadora, estimula y nos hace seguir adelante. Es maravilloso compartir la música con gente tan sensible y humana como los hay en esta Comunidad Hive Open Mic. Reconozco, agradezco y valoro tu empeño. Bendiciones para todos.

I've noticed in life that the more I give, the more I receive, and this community is a good example of this principle. I see it working in myself, and also in others. We listen to others, and then others listen to us. It's a win-win.

He notado en la vida que cuanto más doy, más recibo, y esta comunidad es un buen ejemplo de este principio. Lo veo trabajando en mí y también en los demás. Escuchamos a los demás y luego los demás nos escuchan a nosotros. Es un ganar-ganar.

What beautiful words you have highlighted in this post friend @cabelidsay, thank you for putting me in this place, these words make me commit even more within the community!!! blessings.

Que palabras tan hermosas has destacados en esta entrada amigo @cabelidsay, gracias por ponerme en este sitial, estas palabras me hacen comprometerme aun mas dentro de la comunidad!!! bendiciones

Oh, we are so fortunate to have your brotherhood here. Thank you for all the times you show up for us, sharing your beautiful heart and mind.

Oh, somos muy afortunados de tener tu hermandad aquí. Gracias por todas las veces que se presenta para nosotros, compartiendo su hermoso corazón y mente.

Wow so many talented singers and performers here, so beautiful and what a gift to hear them all. Thank you @cabelindsay for bringing them altogether xxxx

Oh, it's a total joy! In fact, I've been so immersed in this world that it looks like I totally missed this year's Hive Fest. Sorry about that. I have to remember the other amazing communities in the greater Hive world, and hopefully I'll connect more with you in the near future. Hugs.

Estoy muy agradecido por las palabras recibidas esta semana por la comunidad, es un honor para mi participar y aportar con mi granito de arena en esta bella familia... Mil bendiciones para todo el equipo...

@cabelindsay Thank you so much for this huge recognition in this wonderful community. I am deeply humbled and grateful. Many Blessings to you.

Gracias amigo @cabelindsay por ser parte de esta selección y muchas felicidades para todos los que participaron con esos grandes talentos. Bendiciones para todos y todas.

Thank you friend @cabelindsay for being part of this selection and many congratulations to all who participated with these great talents. Blessings to all of you.

Friend, this is getting more and more wonderful every week, how happy to see that this community of singers and musicians is great, it is nice to see users share their presentations, long live the music

Congratulations @cabelindsay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 8750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much Cabe for the mention! i feel honoured to share this space with all of you, congratulations to the spotlight artist @musicandreview and to the pillar of the community @danieldedosd2 a warm greeting!.

Muchas gracias Cabe por la mención! me siento honrado de compartir este espacio con todos ustedes. Felicidades a los artistas destacados @musicandreview y al pilár de la comunidad @danieldedosd2 un cálido saludo!

Gracias Julio, mil bendiciones para ti y todos tus proyectos...

Felicitaciones a todos los seleccionados de esta semana, en especial a los artistas destacados @musicandreview y al pilar de la comunidad @musicandreview. Que sigan poniendo su granito de arena en esta comunidad. Dios los bendiga.

Again dear @cabelindsay, you give warmth and joy to our hearts with this recognition, with each passing day we are more convinced that this is our place.

With pleasure we propose the theme of the week 88 and we would like it to be "Loyalty and fidelity".

Thank you, a big hug brother!

Thanks a lot for the mentioned @cabelindsay ^_^ I really appreciated it... have a good day~✌🏻 peace