You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Semana 58 | Ni El Clavel, Ni La Rosa | Cover | Neither The Carnation, Nor The Rose

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

This song is wonderful. Thank you for offering this beautiful music. The title is so touching to me in the context of the song. I know just exactly that feeling of the adoration that is so deep that even the loveliest flowers seem to fade from existence because all that matters is the one who is adored.

nothing matters to me, neither the carnation nor the rose

Esta canción es maravillosa. Gracias por ofrecer esta hermosa música. El título me conmueve mucho en el contexto de la canción. Conozco exactamente ese sentimiento de adoración que es tan profundo que hasta las flores más hermosas parecen desvanecerse de la existencia porque lo único que importa es quien es adorado.

nada me importa, ni el clavel ni la rosa

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic