You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic | Week 104 | Recuérdame | Cover de la Película Coco

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Oh yes, I like this. Good to hear you singing those low notes so handsomely. The movie made a big impression on me too, and my family. It is one we enjoy to sing along with, including this great song here, although my personal favorite is "Proud Corazón". Much love, gentlemen.

Oh sí, me gusta esto. Es bueno escucharte cantar esas notas bajas tan hermosamente. La película también me impresionó mucho a mí y a mi familia. Es uno con el que nos encanta cantar, incluida esta gran canción aquí, aunque mi favorita personal es "Proud Corazón". Mucho amor, señores.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Gracias Cabe, así es, es una de esas películas que uno ve varias veces sin cansarse, nosotros también tuvimos la dicha de disfrutarla en familia y cantar sus hermosas canciones. Casualmente tenemos la misma canción favorita, me encanta el mensaje de unión familiar y amor que transmite, además de ser alegre y llena de energía. Bendiciones y abrazos hermano.

Thanks Cabe, that's right, it's one of those movies that you watch several times without getting tired, we also had the joy of enjoying it as a family and singing its beautiful songs. Coincidentally we have the same favorite song, I love the message of family togetherness and love that it conveys, as well as being happy and full of energy. Blessings and hugs brother.