You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 74 - Worldwide Live Music Event - YO TE PROTEGERÉ Canción inédita por @emilmadrid / Hive Open Mic 74 - Worldwide Live Music Event I'LL PROTECT YOU unreleased song by @emilmadrid

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh my. It's a song that I feel deep inside. It brings such a rich tenderness. I'm grateful to hear it. In fact, I highly admire the song lyrically as well as musically. You are much appreciated brother, for sharing your brilliance and beauty with us. Thank you.

Oh mi. Es una canción que siento en el fondo. Aporta una ternura tan rica. Estoy agradecido de escucharlo. De hecho, admiro mucho la canción tanto lírica como musicalmente. Eres muy apreciado hermano, por compartir tu brillantez y belleza con nosotros. Gracias.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Kind regards to you and the entire hive community. For me it is a reason for joy that you have felt this song, I myself filled with emotion as I was finding the words and creating the music to interpret it. I also feel that it was a way of transforming, even in my imagination, that reality that that girl lived through. Thinking that this is the case in fiction, she was able to recover and in the end be happy with her son as her support. I really appreciate those words of encouragement and support. For me it is a great pleasure to share my feelings through my creations, with all of you. I am the one who is grateful for being here.

Un cordial saludo a ti y a toda la comunidad de hive. Para mí es un motivo de alegría que hayas sentido esta canción, Yo mismo me llene de emoción a medida que iba encontrando las palabras y creando la música para interpretarla. También siento que fue una manera de transformar, así fuese en mi imaginación, esa realidad que vivió aquella muchachita. Pensar que así sea en la ficción, ella pudo recuperarse y al final ser feliz con su hijo como soporte. Te agradezco en gran manera esas palabras de aliento y apoyo. Para mí es un gran placer compartir mi sentir a través de mis creaciones, con todos ustedes. Yo soy el que agradece por estar aquí´