You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “In The Now” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 104

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago

Aw, thank you for a wonderful comment. Feels good to connect with you. I'm so happy the music brings us together. For me, the electric guitar is new. I really enjoy the way it can be a vessel for positive energy - amplified, sustained, given effects... Endless ways to explore and express.

Oh, gracias por un comentario maravilloso. Se siente bien conectar contigo. Estoy tan feliz de que la música nos una. Para mí, la guitarra eléctrica es nueva. Realmente disfruto la forma en que puede ser un recipiente para la energía positiva: amplificada, sostenida, con efectos... Infinitas formas de explorar y expresar.

Sort:  

It is a privilege for me, as you say, that music allows me to connect with extraordinary people, I appreciate it and enjoy it, many blessings to you my friend