You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic 74: Protection, Review and Highlights

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago (edited)

Oh my, I'm just now seeing this amazing highlights list you've assembled. Thank you @mipiano. It brings me so much joy seeing several musical gems that I missed during the week. I'm glad to catch up now, listening to some awesome performances here. To me, @tildy and @ubay0077 are two outstanding newcomers, as you've already noted. In fact, most of the people highlighted here are pretty new to our community, and I thank you for drawing special attention to them, giving them a warm welcome. Ooh, and I love seeing the diversity too! Thank you for your high-level awareness. Of course I'm flattered to find myself on your list here too, thank you for that. Thank you for all you do for all of us!

Sort:  

Hey Cabe, I am happy you can listen to those entries in case you missed someone. Yes, Matilda (tildy) came into community shining, I was very happy seeing her :)
As well, other newcomers and the old ones bringing value to the community with their persistence! ✨✨

You know, we have a new unofficial "section" in Hive Open Mic, hehehe, the electric guitar players, I tried to bring them together, who knows, maybe a great collaboration will come one day to the scene among all of them 🎸🎸🎸🎸