You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 79: “Mirrors on Earth” | Weekly Update + New Spotlight Artist

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

I appreciate you @mipiano for making the suggestion to acknowledge @mariajruizb this week. After you mentioned it, I found her fantastic comments over and over again. Somehow, this "Weekly Update" pieced together pretty quickly, compared to other weeks. I think it's because I left out the "Gems." That part always felt a little strange to me because of the exclusivity - I want everyone to feel included in the celebration, rather than excluded.

Sort:  

I know, we want to include instead of excluding people, exactly know the feeling and thoughts. Thanks for taking into account the suggestion, she deserved this acknowledgment with her activity ;)