You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Open Mic Week 72 - Una simple melodía (Cover)

in Hive Open Mic3 years ago

Oh man, how fun! This is amazing. You are amazing. I love seeing the various angles of your playing: trombone, percussion, voice... All of it is a thrill! Wowee!! Thank you so much for this fantastic contribution. Again and again, you inspire me, and here I am inspired even more than ever. Wonderful.

¡Oh hombre, qué divertido! Esto es increíble. Eres fabuloso. Me encanta ver los distintos ángulos de tu interpretación: trombón, percusión, voz ... ¡Todo es emocionante! ¡¡Wowee !! Muchas gracias por esta fantástica contribución. Una y otra vez, me inspiras, y aquí estoy aún más inspirado que nunca. Maravilloso.

Gracias por participar y disfrutar de Hive Open Mic

Sort:  

Oh, and your freestyle rap is the icing on the cake! Delightful.

¡Ah, y tu rap de estilo libre es la guinda del pastel! Encantador.

I have to thank you, for creating such a nice initiative and giving as so many reasons to keep creating. Your simple pretty melody is the start point for this and I'm sure for many more nice things that will come in the future. Keep this beautiful energy!

A big hug for you, my brother! 🤗