You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 “When I Sing” (Original) - Live Music for Hive Open Mic 116

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

You're such a bright ray of light! Thank you. Yes, that sound I made intended to be like a trumpet. 😊 I am with you in the belief that God is in control, amen. 🤗

¡Eres un rayo de luz tan brillante! Gracias. Sí, ese sonido que hice pretendía ser como una trompeta. 😊 Estoy contigo en la creencia de que Dios tiene el control, amén. 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for the ray of light 🙈🤗 your beautiful words my head 😇 And so it is my head, God never leaves us alone. Sometimes we can think that we are alone but it is not so, he is on our side to help us through the difficulties. cheer up 🤗

Gracias por el rayo de luz🙈🤗🥰 bellas tus palabras mi cabe 😇

Y así es mi cabe, Dios nunca nos deja solos.

A veces podemos pensar que estamos solos pero no es asi, el esta de nuestro lado para ayudarnos a pasar las dificultades. animo🤗🥰