You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Hive Open Mic 113 - Worldwide Live Music Event

in Hive Open Mic2 years ago


Hello, community, this is my participation in this week 113 in which the team that integrates Hive Open Mic suggests us to work with children's songs. This theme "Tell me, dad" was the winner at the Festichamo 1980 in the voice of the child (by then, forty-two years ago) Elix.Ramón Suárez.For me it was a challenge to interpret this theme since there were few experiences that I was able to share with my father. The year I turned nine, my mom passed away in January and my dad in August and I was left in the care of my older brothers. However, I know that this thing about a father trying to use a child's toy is common, or it was before, when the boys played more than now. since a high percentage prefers to be anchored in electronic games rather than play something dynamic
https://ecency.com/hive-105786/@carmenrivas/my-entry-to-hive-open-1488cb11a3ead

Sort:  

Nice to watch

Bello recuerdo, mi Carmen te felicito.

The song sounds beautiful and you used your energy too.

nice job 🤗