Hive Open Mic #89||Hallelujah Cover Song by@centenorkelvin


_
Que tal familia de la colmena, feliz mañanita a todos los amigos de esta bella plataforma, es un placer estar para mi en el #openmic Semana #89 para ustedes, el día de de hoy o mejor dicho; la noche de hoy les traigo esta canción llamada "Hallelujah" creo que todos conocen este bello tema, espero agradarle a todos, y desearles suerte a todos en esta gran comunidad.

_

That such family of the hive, happy morning to all the friends of this beautiful platform, it is a pleasure for me to be in the #openmic Week # 89 for you, today or better said; tonight I bring you this song called "Hallelujah" I think everyone knows this beautiful theme, I hope you all like it, and I wish everyone in this great community luck.

Halellujah

Padre yo te quiero amar y tocar tu corazon y rendirme a
tus pies oh mi señor , quiero estar cerca de ti y adorarte con
todo mi ser y rendirte toda gloria hallelujah halleluja
halleluja aleluya aleluuuuuya
Cuando sienta yo caer firme en ti Yo estare pues tu eres mi
refugio oh señor no importa donde pueda estar en valles de
dificultad te adorare cantando aleluya ,
Cuando sienta yo caer firme en ti estare pues tu eres mi
refugio o señor no importa donde pueda estar en valles de
dificultad te adorare cantando aleluya ,
hallelujah halleluja halleluja

Hallelujah

Father I want to love you and touch your heart and surrender to
your feet oh my lord, I want to be close to you and adore you with
all my being and give you all glory hallelujah halleluja
halleluja hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah
When I feel I fall firmly on you I will be because you are my
shelter oh lord no matter where i may be in valleys of
difficulty I will adore you singing hallelujah,
When I feel I fall firmly on you I will be because you are my
refuge or lord no matter where I may be in valleys of
difficulty I will adore you singing hallelujah,
hallelujah halleluja halleluja

Screenshot_20211216_235454_com.android.gallery3d.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @centenorkelvin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Está canción es perfecta para la temática de la semana 89. Gracias por participar...
2021-12-21-04-51-12-956.jpg